Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (79)
  • Kép (12)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(79)
    • 5 Csillag(73)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 01/01/2021

    Arrived after 3 weeks - not too bad. Item well packed. After initial check I can confirm that works. Works really fast. I am not planning to play games on it's rather to work, to connect from home to my work place. Test was successful. I am really pleased with this mini PC as it's all what I needed. Could be a little bit more quieter but it's not too bad. I may have some further information after some time. At the moment I do recommend this PC.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/12/2020

    tétel érkezett nagyon hamar (csak két hét óta rendelés!) Kiváló! Ami a mini pc néz ki, nagyon jó mostanáig. Meg kell említenem, hogy a memória modulok 2 x 4gb, ami azt jelenti, extra frissítési költség a jövőben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/02/2021

    A 13/2/22021-től a 25/02/21-ig terjedő végzések. Gyorsan ment ke malajzia és ki a tüdőtuberkulózis. Vásároljon elviteli vélemények a TechTablet. Nem okoz csalódást. Otthoni iskolába való.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/02/2021

    Top ár a 3. generációs Ryzen 5 Mindeközben vettem 6 darabot a barátoknak, a családnak és az ismerősöknek. RAM már nem 2666MHz, hanem 3200MHz gyors. NVme gyorsabb, mint korábban 😎

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2020

    Arrived in Greece on 21 days.Great little PC. Great for a portable mini PC anf some light gaming especially for esports titles. Good build quality and get quiet.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/03/2021

    A legjobb ár-érték arány mini pc, csak hátrányok tudok gondolni a wifi kártya, hogy lassú, de lehet frissíteni, és vannak 6gb a Ram elérhető ki 8, de lehet frissíteni is.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/03/2022

    Szép minpc TV-hez, gyors processzor jó grafikus kártyával. Gyors szállítás 7 nap, kiváló!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2021

    For the power cable between the brick and wall socket 2 of the 3 wires were not connected at all when I measured it with a multimeter. System otherwise seems to work fine. Partitioning was strange, and I saw "F:300.txt" or something on recent files - wiped the install and installed fresh Windows 10 Pro on it effortlessly. Installed Windows 10 Home claimed to be activated already. The front panel has a USB-C port that has an attempt to imitate a DisplayPort -logo on it (same as the DP port in the back), but I couldn't get my USB-C monitor working via it, these things are not known to be very compatible so who knows what's up with that. Opening is easy, but requires pulling off the 4 rubber feet that are glued on. Came with 2x4GB sticks of RAM + 256GB SSD apparently from ASint. HWiNFO64 detects the CPU was Ryzen 5 3550H as expected, 3.7GHz max boost, and Radeon Vega 8 graphics. The RAM seems to be A Sint ASAD404GB-WIN DDR4-3200 modules. SSD is an ASint AS806 256GB which seems to be running at 45C on idle. RAM seems to be configured for 2400MHz 17-17-17-39 - a little strange is the 2400MHz if this is 3200MHz RAM. BIOS seems to be old fashioned but had many configuration options, and I didn't feel any urgent need to reconfigure anything except dropping GPU RAM allocation from 2GB to 1GB, couldn't find settings for changing memory to 3200MHz. HeavyLoad gets the CPU temperatures up to ~67C with ambient temperature ~24C. Plenty of room to increase power limits etc. The clocks are limited to 2.9GHz out of the box under all core load. Built-in WiFi seems very slow, 30Mbps vs 275Mbps with a TP-Link dongle. CrystalDiskMark shows sequential 2400MB/s read and 1200MB/s writes, 335/285MB/s RND4K Q32T1. Manjaro Linux live USB boots fine and everything important except WiFi works out of the box. Unigine Heaven Benchmark gives a score of 502, with 19.9 FPS avg on FullHD high preset. Generally decent and workable build 👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2021

    Ember, a főnököm, tudom, hogy jó vagy ebben. Jó vagyok a fehérekben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/03/2021

    Mint mindig. Ezek a mini-PC-k biztosan megérik a pénzüket. Ez már a tizedik, és mindig lelkes vagyok. Még a RAM és az SSD is gyorsabb, mint az elődök!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$209.99
    • US$14.29
    • US$159.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$739.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$689.99