Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1217)
  • Kép (164)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1217)
    • 5 Csillag(1171)
    • 4 Csillag(45)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 05/11/2019

    this is really a great product,though the manual was in chinese so i threw it 😂 but i tried a lot to change it from degree C to degree F i kept on trying and kept on doing on/off, kept on trying everytime something new like long pressing the button,pressing it twice pressing it thrice like that i dont know how doea it happen but ultimately i changed it from C to F please if somebody knows the actual method of changing the temperature unit,do share here i am lucky i did it somehow 😊😊

    Hozzászólások (16)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/11/2019

    Buen diseño, rápido funcionamiento, fácil de usar. Manual de instrucciones en inglés, pero complejo de entender. Bien embalado. Las mediciones varían según el punto de la frente donde se use. Mide un poco por debajo de un termómetro de mercurio de siempre. Pero para una medición rápida, es muy práctico. Por este precio lo recomiendo.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/10/2019

    Ürün güzel, kullanımı kolay ve elde güzel tutuluyor. Ölçümlerinin ne derece doğru olduğunu bilemiyorum. 65 Türk lirasına almıştım. 14.57₺ gümrük vergisi çıktı. Bangood'a vergi iade başvurusu yaptım. Almak isteyenlere tavsiye ederim. Ayrıca üründe Xiaomi markasına ait hiç bir yazı yazmıyor.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • milosh
    BA
    14/11/2019

    Nicely designed but not very accurate. I compared it many times to our trusty Braun ThermoScan 7 (in-ear thermometer) and it works most of the time, but it is inconsistent. Sometimes the reading vary only by 0.1 or 0.2 °C from the Braun, but often it reads a whole degree below the Braun. I found that the reading is most consistent with Braun when measured on the temple or on the ear, not on the forehead. Anyway, having this kind of thermometer for this price, sadly it's too good to be true.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/10/2019

    Здесь, Xiaomi и не пахнет. Обычный китайский градусник. Кнопка нажимается очень туго. Точность так себе, на фото видно сравнение с оригинальным Xiaomi. Думаю лучше доплатить 7 дол. и взять оригинал

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/10/2019

    Πολύ καλό προϊόν. Το δοκιμάσαμε λειτουργεί άψογα. Το μόνο αρνητικό είναι ότι στη συσκευασία έχει οδηγίες μόνο στα κινέζικα. Αλλά δεν είναι καθόλου δύσκολο να βρεις τις λειτουργίες του.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2019

    Ürünü beğendim, tavsiye ederim. Küçük, şık ve tek tuş ile herşey yapılıyor. Ölçümleri doğru. Son 32 ölçümü Hafızada saklama özelliği var. 2 adet AAA pil ile kullanılıyor.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/01/2020

    Ez egy fantasztikus hőmérő, ideális a hőmérséklet felvételéhez anélkül, hogy zavarná a beteget, és még éjszaka is figyelné az olvasást. 100% ajánlott. Milyen negatív megjegyzést jelez, hogy a csomagolás némileg hiányos volt, és a termék doboz megérkezett találat. A hőmérő azonban nem sérült meg. Működik 2x 1.5V AAA elem nem tartalmazza.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2019

    It is way better than Xiaomi IHealth. This is more accurate and better in every way. With Xiaomi Ihealth I had differences of more than 0.9°C compared with my other calibrated and very accurate non contact thermometer. This one does not have vibration upon measurement, but it does have sound so it is OK. I recommend this product to everyone who wants accurate and compact non contact body thermometer. Package does not include batteries !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/11/2019

    измеряет точно, но нужно измерять температуру на лбу между глаз как показано в инструкции от это зависит точность измерения. доставили на почту. рекомендую товар и продавца.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$117.80
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$31.17
    • US$10.99
    • US$30.02
    • US$27.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.16
    • US$13.85
    • US$18.99
    • US$39.26
    • US$15.00
    • US$11.49
    • US$34.49
    • US$23.99