Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (21)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(21)
    • 5 Csillag(20)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/02/2016

    Главное сделать мастику под цвет настоящего листка, получается очень правдопообно и красиво, срезать края лучше до того как открывать форму

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2016

    This mold is probably one of my favorites, it has great detail and a beautiful shape. The mold itself is really good, it does not stick to the clay and it has absolutely no pock marks in it. The quality of it, is really good, and it is a nice size, the leaf is three inches in length and 3/4 of an inch wide, The vein detail is so pretty, and the leaves look real, with double sided detail, it a great buy thanks Banggood.com I have already used it to create leave pendants, and they are beautiful!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2016

    ideaal deze bloemen blad met super mooie nerf Ze zijn zeer handig in gebruik je kunt er kleine blaadjes mee maken maar ook grotere dankzij de nerf Ben er zeer tevreden over, makkelijk in gebruik en schoon te maken, Goede kwaliteit

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/06/2017

    Вполне качественное изделие. Соответствует описанию. Могу рекомендовать.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2016

    СПАСИБО!!! Заказ хорошо упакован и дошёл в хорошем состоянии.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2015

    excelente pieza de trabajo excelente piezas de trabajo para la casa excelente piezas de trabajo para la casa

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/12/2015

    Nice design and very easy to use, add your item you want to mold and press it and your are done!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/11/2015

    Price is great and the quality is excellent appearance is beautiful so my overall rating 5

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/07/2015

    Very nice piece for my collection, fai price, excellent condition, I reccomend it. very fast shipping. Excellent seller

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/06/2015

    The shape is great. It is easy to use and to clean. I hope banggood will bring more like that.So useful tool.The service was very good!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft11 256
    • Ft3 689
    • Ft2 513
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft7 988
    • Ft4 718
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft9 117
    • Ft5 082
    • Ft4 356
    • Ft4 035
    • Ft8 583
    • Ft3 840
    • Ft13 435
    • Ft54 119