Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (29)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(29)
    • 5 Csillag(27)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/11/2016

    Nice part and fast delivery

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/07/2016

    The wires soldered to the motor were so badly soldered that they simply broke off the motor,. Had to solder them, metallic tabs out of the motor are so small that soldering is nearly impossible. Once I redone the wiring and just installed it on my SCX10, the damn motor died on me... it never winched a freaking truck, never left my workbench... THIS IS A PIECE OF CRAP. JUST DON'T BUY IT.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/06/2016

    werkt goed ziet er gaaf uit en is redelijk sterk ga hem gebruiken in een project voor een tamiya Mercedes truck heeft iets langer geduurd voordat hij binnen was maar kan nu eindelijk aan de slag

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/07/2017

    reçu plus taux environ deux semaines mais pas eu le temps de l'essayer avant mais que du bonheur et force incroyable.qualité fabrication superbe. je le recommande vivement

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/08/2016

    Alles wieder mal bestens Preis - Leistung ist bei diesem Artikel nicht zu unterbieten Top verpackt Schnelle Lieferung Hier kann man kaufen, ich werde es gern wieder tun!!!!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/06/2016

    What a fantastic looking mini winch, can't wait to install with chains and hitches already purchased. This should make the model big foot truck come to life.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • MFOVIP1
    MY
    12/04/2017

    nice build. good quality. no instruction manual given.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2017

    esta muy bien terminado tiene los rodillos reforzados

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/02/2017

    Cabrestante accionado con un pequeño motor, bastante fuerte

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/11/2016

    Muy buena la calidad, estetica, lastima la conexione de los cable es muy complicada, no tiene un conector

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 430
    • Ft4 577
    • Ft12 211
    • Ft61 066
    • Ft8 774
    • Ft46 562
    • Ft54 576
    • Ft4 293
    • Ft9 537
    • Ft5 945
    • Ft3 050
    • Ft4 577
    • Ft9 537
    • Ft2 013
    • Ft3 814
    • Ft2 376
    • Ft65 762
    • Ft26 331