Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (11)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(11)
    • 5 Csillag(11)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/12/2021

    igen nagyon jól ajánlom tfl szilárd egy jó márka kevés bízni, de hiányzik 2 kis védőlemez az én diffenciel

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/12/2018

    the baddest rc crawler you can buy!! this thing is a absolutely a beast!! put some old 2.2 crawler wheels instead.. the tfl wheels are just to nice to mess up!! ok truck did come pre assembled just add electronics.. all extra screws are in radio box!! look i got a lot of rc cars but this is my gem!! so happy i purchased it!! thanks from team69 racing!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2019

    greetings from Germany, today arrived and im very happy with it. in germany i dont find a Seller of this model. at least it arrived very well and it looks awsome.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2019

    The mammoth is a perfect 1/10 scale monster crawler I put my 2.2 wheels on her and a Jeep body looks awesome I will upload some video soon once again thanks banggood great price I actually bought two by accident but I'm very happy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/01/2019

    Just an amazing truck I love it quality is top-notchI've actually put some crawler tires on it and she crawls great thanks banggood highly recommend this truck awesome

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2021

    Más színű kagylót kaptam, mint amit hirdettek. A kerekek is rossz minőségűek, karcolások vannak körülöttük. Azt hittem, a TFL jó minőségű.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/10/2019

    everything was complete.. manual is a little lacking in the instructions..but it's heavier than anticipated

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/03/2019

    Nice RC 👍👍👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/05/2021

    csodálatos, jól megépített teherautó. Telepítettem kefe nélküli 5500k motor 3 cella vontatja a seggét

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/06/2019

    Nice Truck looks Great !!!!!!!!!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$204.90
    • US$92.99
    • US$167.46
    • US$416.89
    • US$276.03
    • US$349.99
    • US$440.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$148.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$17.67
    • US$100.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$89.99