Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (27)
  • Kép (7)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(27)
    • 5 Csillag(23)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 05/02/2021

    Az óra nagyon szép, megfelelő méretű tökéletesen illeszkedik a csuklómra, nagyon olvasható sok óra arccal és képességekkel! Nagyon jó választás! Kösz, szuperjó!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/11/2020

    cool... this is great smartwatch... I buy it because review of smartwatch ticks... he review smartwatch ticwris max and lemfo lem t... thanks banggood, thanks Mr Ticks from smarticks... greeting from Indonesia.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/02/2021

    Orologio molto ben fatto con software fluido e pieno di funzionalità. Le foto sono abbastanza buone con molta luce. Mi è piaciuto molto.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • BenVIP3
    US
    23/12/2020

    Nagy termék, igazán elégedett a vásárlás

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/07/2021

    jött hihetetlenül gyorsan!!! igazán nagyon szép és könnyen használható intelligens óra.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2021

    kapotte verpaking. maar horloge werkt goed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/12/2020

    Just got this product and been playing around with it. Has the the features I need of an actual phone when going out doing sporty and social activities without having to deal with carrying 5.5plus inch screen phones that I can't place anywhere. It's nice to see a company giving the option of going small with good enough features for calls, txt, gps, maps, browser and music. Social media to me is just blot ware. During an emergency what you really need are the above features, which is what this device does really well in a small form factor. Would be nice if it was less thick but that will come with time. You can't have all these features and have it super slim, just doesn't work physics wise. Good work ticwris! The reason I gave it 4/5 is because the package was squished, and the screen came with a dead(hot) pixel. Too bad, or else this would be an amazing product with 5/5, they need to work on the quality assurance part of it. For this kind of product, having a bad pixels on screen is unacceptable, perhaps the screen got damaged during transport since the casing was squished with actual physical piece broken off the package. Also, it seems like you can't turn off vibration for keyboard inputs or normal inputs. It's doesn't make sense battery and durability wise to have vibration on for every key input and while downloading apps. It vibrates every 3-4 secs continuously while it is downloading and install apps or updates, I don't know why and I haven't been able to turn it off.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2020

    dobrý den co se týče dodání tak vše přišlo v čas to je super.Jen co se mi nelíbilo je že na to že to byla elektronika a celkem dráha tak co se týče zabalení tohoto produktu byla velmi špatná nebyla ani bublinkova fólie ani něco na ochranu aby se produkt nezničil sice hodinky nejsou rozbité ale ta krabička v které to přišlo je naprosto pomuchlana a zničena docela se divím že jsou hodinky v pořádku ale co se týče ceny tak super jen škoda toho nekvalitního zabalení produktu...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/06/2021

    Great buy so far. Long battery time, Netflix works and the fond is readable without an extra app. The google assistant works too. Playstore is a bit more difficult to find, it's on there but the symbol for the app is different. It's sometimes a bit slow to react, but the watch faces are amazing. Definitely recommend.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2021

    Encomenda recebida com êxito, antes mesmo do prazo previsto e em boas condições. Obrigado à Bangood pelo profissionalismo e pela qualidade da logística.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft58 702
    • Ft33 984
    • Ft57 466
    • Ft61 791
    • Ft57 775
    • Ft43 253
    • Ft30 894
    • Ft42 172
    • Ft37 074
    • Ft21 625