Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (10)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(10)
    • 5 Csillag(9)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 31/05/2019

    awesome devices, it changed my point of view about electrosmog. Useful for testing environment pollution, 4Gs here pull 0,1-1w/m2..but found places with 5w/m2

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/10/2020

    Actually pretty good for magnitude measure. Big advantage that it’s a 3 in 1 measuring tool, and the screen black light also very handy when you make measurements with offline electric system for natural, of outsider emf noise, etc.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/01/2021

    This is good equipment

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2020

    Great product, simple to use menu and a clear to the point display of the three different measurement the device is capable of. Expected it to be a bit bigger but maybe the hand on the picture is bit small. Went over all my kitchen and network devices and the three different option for measurement came up very useful. as for RF for the WiFi and microwave did the magneto go red on the philips dry fryer. i work with Tensor rings i create myself to lower the RF output of all my RF machines. now happy i can measure before and after i apply them to those machines. Great product. Thanx.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/04/2020

    Kapott a mérő nagy állapotban, és ez működik jól. A doboz nem volt csúcsformában, és nem volt rajta pecsét, ami azt jelentette, hogy korábban nyitva volt. A szállítmány a becsült érkezési időn belül megérkezett.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/12/2019

    Excellent device. Everyone should have it to know and take precautionary measures from dangerous radiation from mobile phone, tower, wifi, microwave etc

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2020

    pratico e semplice da usare consiglio l'acquisto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/06/2019

    Works as expected

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/07/2018

    I recommend this for buying

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/04/2018

    Calibration certificate included. Not tested yet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 934
    • Ft8 737
    • Ft23 014
    • Ft4 001
    • Ft3 279
    • Ft13 836
    • Ft4 001
    • Ft9 456
    • Ft4 367
    • Ft1 479
    • Ft5 988
    • Ft3 150
    • Ft6 552
    • Ft2 519
    • Ft13 836
    • Ft26 167
    • Ft23 667
    • Ft50 982