Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (102)
  • Kép (8)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(102)
    • 5 Csillag(93)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/02/2021

    Muito bom recomendo!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/05/2018

    This thermometer is a handy gadget in the electronics lab. You can check the temperature of parts and heatsinks. The handy thing about this thermocouple sensor is that the actual measuring point is very small, the weld between the two metal wires. You can measure the temperature of a transistor with this small sensitive tip without influencing by the thermal mass of the measuring probe. Of course we were very curious about the accuracy of such a cheap temperature meter. Well, that is really good, just look at the graph below. We compared the temperature measured with the TM-902C with a professional thermocouple meter from Lascar Electronics. We measured between -18 °C and +100 °C. We found the maximum deviation, as the specifications suggest, at temperatures below the freezing point of water. At a temperature of -18.0 °C the reading was on the TM-902C -22.8 °C. That is 0.8 °C more than the specifications indicate. At all other measuring points the observed deviation fell completely within the specifications.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/07/2019

    Simple to use device . It could be improved with an auto power off . Anyway , good product , good quality and price .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/06/2019

    Very simple device. Screen is large, however there is no background light. Simple ON/OFF switch. It operates with an (included) 9 V battery. It can accept any K-type thermocouple with the proper flat connections.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/02/2019

    Inexpensive, accurate and portable thermometer for checking melts in my aluminium/ brass electric foundry. In being light and small, it has also been used for checking my deep freezers thermostat, bath and air duct temps and even a sunday steak inner temp.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/05/2019

    Simple and accurate device.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/05/2018

    Szybko odczytuje temperaturę przewód ma długość ok. 1 m. dobra jakość produktu polecam!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/08/2018

    Kommt im Pappkarton ohne Batterie. Genauigkeit mit anderen Messgeraeten verglichen - die 1% Abweichung kommt hin. Gern wieder!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/05/2021

    Tested in my ceramics killn, max temp 1145º C, worked perfectly. Very basic (no other functions than just measuring, detail, you have to switch it on and off, no automatic 'off', no memory of last measured temperature, no manual...I wondered if the connection of the wires of the thermocouple should be plus-minus or minus-plus.) But it worked on my first trial, so all okay probably.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/06/2021

    Nice . I used it for everything from measuring molten lead temps to cast bullets with to my BBQ internal temps. Lots of modifications available online to improve it. It might be a degree or two out but that hardly maters when measuring very high temps.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft69 169
    • Ft7 722
    • Ft5 466
    • Ft4 043
    • Ft5 731
    • Ft44 149
    • Ft36 790
    • Ft20 601
    • Ft2 195
    • Ft4 138
    • Ft5 514
    • Ft4 457
    • Ft19 865
    • Ft2 545
    • Ft6 049
    • Ft1 908
    • Ft11 401
    • Ft5 514