Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (36)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(36)
    • 5 Csillag(30)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 05/01/2019

    Few months ago I bought a new phone and its brand cable stop charging with fast speed. I bought this one and fast charging is back on track! Extremely pleased with the product quality and tiny screen. I do recommend this cable to everybody.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/09/2020

    good quality. but usb-c is better quality than this. this is from pvc plastic material and usb c is ftom other better quality..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/02/2021

    ОК отображает напряжение и ток, брал для оценки окончания заряда смартфонов и планшета, рекомендую

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/10/2021

    A termék leírása szerint

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2021

    Nagyon homályos kék, és nehéz olvasni a nappali fény nem ajánlom ezt a kábelt.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/05/2021

    Good product, but item delivery took longer than expected.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/12/2018

    A must have, good price, good quality, everything is cool with this product, the only problem I have with it is I buy this one and the same with type C connector, this one has no problem at all, but the type C one has a little darker LCD screen, I have no clue why, the type C one is a little too dim compared to this one.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/04/2019

    Пришло быстро и без проблем.Кабель толстый и хороший.Мало вероятно перегнется.Экранчик яркий и приятный

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2019

    I purchased this from a appealing bargain price which offer a lot of three. Good if you are geek like me and want to monitor the charge of your device.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • tegVIP4
    DK
    08/12/2018

    I ordered 2 of these cables and both are with usb-c plug. So now I have to buy a pair of adaptors. But the cables feel like quality cables (but I haven't tested and confirmed that) and being able to see the current draw is nice both for charging a phone/battery and when powering a arduino project.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.69
    • US$10.38
    • US$12.38
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$18.47
    • US$10.88
    • US$16.16
    • US$51.96
    • US$11.54
    • US$23.09
    • US$13.85
    • US$18.09
    • US$13.85
    • US$11.99
    • US$43.99