Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (304)
  • Kép (45)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(304)
    • 5 Csillag(294)
    • 4 Csillag(9)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 26/11/2021

    Alapvetően jó, de nem illik tökéletesen... alaposan meg kell zsírozni

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/06/2021

    a csomag érkezett jól ma, hogy nagyon gyorsan nem hiba rekonsele ezen az oldalon.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/11/2021

    Én faltán 2 engrátum

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/12/2020

    Úgy tűnik, működni fog. Nem.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/12/2020

    nice

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • WaiVIP1
    GB
    07/06/2018

    they work but you do need to make tiny adjustments for the diffs in the A959 diffs to work otherwise it'll lock up. the problem is that the overall size it a tiny bit bigger than plastic ones so when assembled and closed up it's too packed to move. you have to shave down and loosen up a bit for the diffs to work.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/07/2019

    Very good quality metal parts. They fit very accurately, good tolerances. I replaced all plastic parts on my A969 with these. I applied a good amount of black grease as these are metal-on-metal moving parts. I do think there is a bit more resistance in the differential compared to the plastic parts but they probably just need to be broken in through some driving. I am happy with this purchase.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/12/2018

    this kit is what you need for the complete metal upgrade with diffs and differential case houses. they fit exactly not like the older version that you could buy piece by piece. I highly recommend this set because that's what you need. THX Bangood nice regards

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/12/2018

    stripped the ring and pinion in the rear. these are quality gears that should last quite a while.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/04/2019

    Its a must a upgrade... especially if you want go faster by using Brushless motor or bigger size motor, it will saving your money for buying the plastic one.... i put marine grease on it.... and before i run... i checked if there is a grinding sounds or if the gears are rubbing to each others tight use your habds to twist the gear box cup to check. After 3 time of running back and forth the meshing of the diff. gears are smooth.. Thumbs up for this metal gear set...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 619
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft3 766
    • Ft1 504
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft2 914
    • Ft1 636
    • Ft2 947
    • Ft1 046
    • Ft3 097
    • Ft11 141
    • Ft980
    • Ft5 667
    • Ft65 225
    • Ft4 258
    • Ft4 916
    • Ft31 790
    • Ft3 782