Vásárlói vélemények

4.94 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (16)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(16)
    • 5 Csillag(15)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/12/2018

    products as described protect from UV light and blue light relax eyes

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2018

    product as the picture, came in great and elegant box, and very useful thanx

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/01/2019

    I have to sit in front of computer for more than 10hrs a day so I ordered it and the fit and finish is good. It has a yellowish tint to it. I am not sure if they are blue light blocker which I was in need of but after using it for a month I feel more stress free

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/07/2018

    Came very nicely and safely package in thick cardboard box and it is even included nice case. Fits very well and I can feel it filters the blue light. Thumbs up!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/12/2017

    The pair of spectacles is very nice. The packing is also good and impressive. The screen appears more sharp and concise.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/03/2018

    Good product and well presented but a bit small. I don't think these are european size. Still usable.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2018

    Good quality and feel comfortable when working with computer screen for a extended period of time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/05/2020

    nice product looks good on face. yellow tint not very good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/10/2018

    super cool, ça fait du bien cette lunette avec une bonne monture

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/07/2018

    as described

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 767
    • Ft5 041
    • Ft3 696
    • Ft3 360
    • Ft3 360
    • Ft4 705
    • Ft6 386
    • Ft9 749
    • Ft4 705
    • Ft5 377
    • Ft6 386
    • Ft6 386
    • Ft5 714
    • Ft4 705
    • Ft8 404
    • Ft10 085
    • Ft3 360
    • Ft5 377