Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (27)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(27)
    • 5 Csillag(22)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/11/2020

    After so much time lost with first Tronxy printer sent by BG another one was all good and operational. But if you don't want to do Z offset calibration quite often I suggest to do the upgrade as I did with hot bed support. See the pictures. Without it hot bed tends to bend and even if you do auto leveling it won't help you. With this support, the auto leveling numbers don't exceed 0.2 mm everywhere on the surface of the hot bed. In general printer is quite good but it struggle with printing ABS without enclosure. I have never tried TPU or PETg. Hot bed takes long time to reach 80 Celsius degrees and it seems to be not enough for ABS. I haven't ever achieved more then 85 Celsius degrees. I am going to upgrade it with heated bed silicon pad for 230V AC and more powerful heater for the hot end to. This printer is doing nice without any upgrades with PLA.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/04/2021

    Envoie rapide ! Elle est monté et fonctionne parfaitement.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • DavidWH
    GB
    25/09/2020

    Egy nagyon erős, jól elkészített egység. Nem siettem el, hogy mindent jól csináljak. Fiatalkoromban a mekánkészletek és a modellrepülők bizonyították az értéküket. Segít, ha szeretsz készleteket építeni. Ha veszel egyet, az enyém nagyon jó ár, lehet, hogy megszereted vagy utálod a hajós mogyorókat. Találtam egy jó mágnest, amit az alumínium oldalán tartottak, behúztam az anyát a feszítő helyzetbe, szóval ez felbecsülhetetlen volt, és hamarosan rájössz. Az utasítások nekem beváltak, módszeres voltam, szükség szerint szedtem az alkatrészeket és a csavarokat. A vezetékek elrendezése a találékonyság igazi próbája. Minden csak a megfelelő hosszúságú, nem túl rövid. Beépítettem őket a keretbe. Volt egy kis tartalék kék pecsétem, így levágtam a hátsó 2" hosszúságú, és beletettem a kábelt. Egy igazi Rolls Royce egy 3D-s nyomtatóból, ha jól építed. Félnyugdíjas vagyok, zárlat alatt, nem számított, hogy egy hétig tartott. A példa kinyomtatott jobb első alkalommal.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2020

    The package is beaten in the transport, I attach verification photographs

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/08/2020

    Fast delivery, all ok, well packaged, much more screws then needed. Thank you!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/12/2020

    Sinceramente, siendo propietario de mas de 15 impresoras FDM/SLA he topado con una muy difícil de explicar. El montaje no es nada difícil, pero si es laborioso. La documentación es lo suficiente clara como para no poder quejarse, de hecho esta paso a paso y en cada paso complejo se explica en sub-pasos, documentación correcta y eficiente. La calidad de impresión es muy buena, pero obviamente es algo mas lenta ya que esta limitada por el gran volumen de impresión e infraestructura. En cuanto a la electrónica es algo que no acabo de comprender, ya que no se puede guardar en memoria y cada vez que inicias una impresión el parámetro Z-Offset. Esta impresora para mi solo tiene un único defecto y es que el sensor de nivelación automático esta elevado unos mm por encima de su posición eficiente, lo que nos obliga a corregir el Z-Offset si o si. Sin ser esto el mayor problema tiene una complicación añadida, se ha de calentar la base y la boquilla previamente a calibrar cada vez la impresora, por lo que si no se hace a la primera esta calibración en caliente corres el riesgo de dañar la pegatina adhesiva de la cama protectora. Yo soy usuario avanzado (mas de 6 años en el mundo de la fabricación aditiva) puedo corroborar que hacer cosas a la primera con una maquina que jamás as tocado es muy difícil, por lo que estoy seguro que dañaras si o si la pegatina de adhesión. Yo he conseguido cogerle el truco a la tercera calibración, es decir perfore seriamente hasta llegar al metal de la placa con la boquilla caliente hasta 2 veces antes de saber como reaccionaba este sensor. Estoy estrenando mi impresora ya dañada después de tanto esfuerzo para montarla. Por este precio ruego que se actualice la posición del sensor para futuros clientes, yo mismo estoy dispuesto a comprar alguna mas para añadir en mi granja. Otra cosa y esta si es importante, esta impresora una vez montada es posible que no la puedas pasar por una puerta, cuidado donde la ensambláis si la queréis mover después.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2021

    Quality is good for the money, It prints way betteer than non "pro" version. This is rather a good base for make your own printer. It has good, solid frame. Linear rails are quite good, but need to be cleaned often. The board came with TMS2209 drivers (standalone mode), so the printer is quiet. PSU acrylic case is a joke. The heating-bed does not heats up to 100C. 90C is max after 40 min of waiting. The frame steghtning rods are like joke too. They are have strenght of a paper. Conclusion. Leave the frame, board, maby the PSU and the rails and replace all other parts. But good for the money.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/01/2021

    Unfortunately the firmware is not good on this 3D Printer, an update would be appreciated. The printing bed is big and can only be leveled on the front and back with 3 springs, an additional support underneath the center of the bed would be helpful. The auto leveling seems not to work correctly. It only took only 5 hours to assemble the printer, small objects can be printed immediately but to print big objects (that is what a 500x 500 mm printer is for) we needed 5 days of rebuilding and installing new firmware. It is a good printer for the money but don't buy it if you are new to 3D printing and 3D printers. We have 5 pcs of standard Tronxy X5SA-Pro and they all work perfect.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/07/2021

    Nagyon jó eladó, a termékek a leírtak szerint, gyors válasz és a szállítás a tételek +++++

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/06/2021

    Necesito la factura de este artículo que hemos recibido a Colegio Sagrado Corazón C/ Félix Arano 12 NIF R 3118945 I 31800 Alsasua Navarra

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft82 435
    • Ft334 194
    • Ft95 167
    • Ft140 041
    • Ft276 588
    • Ft59 201
    • Ft159 138
    • Ft114 579
    • Ft66 836
    • Ft63 653
    • Ft238 394
    • Ft62 384
    • Ft152 458
    • Ft124 987
    • Ft36 759
    • Ft41 374
    • Ft67 476
    • Ft47 739