Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (158)
  • Kép (20)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(158)
    • 5 Csillag(149)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/01/2021

    Megérkezett egy meglepően kicsi doboz. Úgy néz ki, mint egy egyedi és érdekes építési projekt. Van egy vevő egy lezuhant HobbyZone bajnok készen áll beugrani (vagy szíj?).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/12/2020

    Hallo, das Flugzeug ist leider defekt und ohne Bauplan angekommen! Das Antriebsrad am Motor war zerbrochen! Bitte um zügige Bearbeitung, danke für Ihr Bemühen. mit freundlichen Grüßen Günther Morcine

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/01/2021

    schon mein 2. Black Flyer nachdem der Erste beim Hallenflug aufgrund schlechter Sichtbarkeit das Heck verloren ;-)) hat .Werde ihn diesmal mit bunter Folie bespannen.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • TimVIP5
    DE
    24/01/2021

    Packing was a little bit flimsy, but product came without damage. Perfect for indoor flying.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/01/2021

    Köszönöm szépen

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2020

    👍👍👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/03/2020

    Sehr guter und einfach zu bauende Hallenflieger.Die größte Herausforderung sind die winzigen Bauteile insbesondere die Flächenbefestigungsschrauben.Das Flugverhalten des fertigen Fliegers ist tadellos.Mit 1S 160mAh bringt das Leichtgewicht gerade mal 23g auf die Waage.Der Motor hat auch ausreichend Leistung und es ist auch mal ein Looping auf kleinstem Radius möglich.Der Schwerpunkt paßt und es sind lange Flugzeiten machbar.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/06/2020

    FALSO, UNA ESTAFA, EL ARTICULO QUE COMPRE YO PONIA CLARAMENTE QUE ESTABAN TODAS LAS PIEZAS INCLUIDAS SOLO HABIA QUE MONTARLAS. BUENO PUES EL PEDIDO LLEGA EN UN SACO SIN INSTRUCCIONES NI NADA Y SIN NINGUN COMPONENTE ELECTRICO PARA SU MANEJO SALVO EL MOTOR ELECTRICO PROPULSOR. TOTAL QUE ME METO EN EL MISMO ARTICULO QUE COMPRE YO ( EN EL QUE CLARAMENTE PONIA QUE VENIA CON TODO) Y YA NO EXISTE. ME PONEN OTRO ANUNCIO CON EL MISMO ARTICULO PONIENDO QUE NO VIENE CON ESAS PIEZAS ADEMAS DE PONERTE QUE LO RECIBES EN 10 DIAS Y CASI DOS MESES ESTUVE ESPERANDO POR ESTA ESTAFA. SEGUN CREO SE COMPRO A CHINA Y CURIOSAMENTE LAS DEVOLUCIONES DE ARTICULOS CHINOS NO SE HACEN. TOTAL: DENUNCIA A LA POLICIA NACIONAL CON TODOS LOS DATOS. (QUE OBVIAMENTE TENGO EN PANTALLAZOS) UNOS SINVERGÜENZAS.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/12/2017

    This model went together following the downloaded instructions. As mentioned by others the hardest part was fixing the tiny self tapping screws. Get yourself a very small phillips screwdriver, fit a piece of heat shrink tube on the end to hold the screws while you screw them in. Do all this over a tray with soft cloth inside or you may lose them! I covered my model in crushed silver mylar - to save a little weight and make it look different from the others. It flew dead straight from my hand the first time that I flew it. It flies on half power. It circles tightly and loops easily. Great little model.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/08/2020

    When I open the delivery feel very puzzle but when i look at yhe motor and propeller I realized it should be a plane. It's really compact. Hope can completed the assembly. Thank you seller and Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 008
    • Ft4 806
    • Ft4 066
    • Ft26 333
    • Ft13 263
    • Ft16 948
    • Ft11 657
    • Ft18 864
    • Ft9 248
    • Ft86 968
    • Ft23 068
    • Ft24 321
    • Ft24 029
    • Ft14 416
    • Ft5 451
    • Ft19 223
    • Ft29 002
    • Ft16 018