Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (227)
  • Kép (25)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(227)
    • 5 Csillag(215)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/09/2021

    Köszönöm, hogy elhoztad

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/01/2021

    kiváló és időben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2016

    Very happy with this landing gear. It is perfect for my 650 size quadcopter. Both servos works at the same speed. However, I only gave 4 starts for quality due to very small screws provided for T-junction for assembling the legs. The screws were weak and flimsy. I would recommend using M3 (6mm long) screws for replacement.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/02/2017

    This landing gear fits DJI F450/550 models, there is enough space to place a gimbal on the bootm plate.. Good materials and overall quality of this product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2018

    produit pas encore testé mes apparences top vrai Carbon facile à monter première commande pas dessus

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/10/2016

    This is mainly for 400 size and above, found it not suitable for smaller drone. Good quality.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/07/2017

    I will need to adapt them a bit as Tarot changed their way of tightening central tubes. They now use inserts in the carbon plate. I will certainly remove the carbon plate screwed to the motor and attach the motor directly to the frame. I will have to cut one screw as it has been overtightened at manufacturing and it's head is scrapped. No way to turn it back.....

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/11/2017

    Awesome landing gears. Great product Fast delivery within 10 days I'm a banggood fan.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2017

    Fits nicely on my DJI F450 frame. Works very well and just the right height.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/08/2016

    Monté sur un drone DJI F450, ce train rétractable fonctionne remarquablement bien et présente un rapport qualité-prix imbattable. Prévoir des pièces d’adaptation pour la fixation sur le châssis en fonction de votre drone. pour ma par, 2 pièces réalisées en époxy.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 702
    • Ft5 297
    • Ft10 485
    • Ft130 224
    • Ft52 616
    • Ft10 597
    • Ft2 258
    • Ft6 929
    • Ft5 674
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft22 612
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft6 224
    • Ft6 752
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft15 074
    • Ft14 002