Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (376)
  • Kép (45)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(376)
    • 5 Csillag(332)
    • 4 Csillag(37)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/01/2021

    Szép nagy, kisebbnek tűnt, hamarabb érkezett, mint vártam. Ellenőriznem kell, hogy pontos-e

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/12/2018

    ery easy to read and looks accurate compared to my former outdoor thermometer. I noticed a funny sentence written on the dial: "Please enter the text content need to ba translated". The second line is strange too! The ring around the dial is not attached at all ans is easy to remove, so the product is not hermetic. I think I'll glue it with some silicon.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/09/2016

    Suitable for use in everyday life. Accuracy within reason. On the back wall there are the screws to adjust the reading. Цена адекватная. Можно брать.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2016

    Большой термометр, большой размер удивил. положение крепления или на стену или горизонтально.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/06/2016

    Super velikost, přehledné stupnice, vhodné i jako dekorace. Koupeny dva kusy. U jednoho doručeného kusu uvolněný chromový rámeček. Pro montáž použita oboustranná páska. Výborná cena, rychlá doprava z EU skladu. Doporučuji!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/10/2017

    Very easy to read and looks accurate compared to my former outdoor thermometer. I noticed a funny sentence written on the dial: "Please enter the text content need to ba translated". The second line is strange too! The ring around the dial is not attached at all ans is easy to remove, so the product is not hermetic. I think I'll glue it with some silicon.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/05/2016

    Toujours sans réponse du service client, j'ai commandé 3 thermomètres conformes à la photo fournie et j'en ai reçu un conforme et 2 en chinois ! Voir photo. Unanswered customer service, I ordered 3 thermometers conform to the picture provided and I received a compliant and 2 in Chinese! View the photo.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/05/2016

    Lo he podido comparar con un medidor profesional valorado en 250€, a temperatura ambiente de 19 - 23 ºC ha dado con exactitud los mismos valores tanto de humedad como temperatura. Es muy útil para conocer que sucede en una habitación y poder climatizarla de manera óptima. No he podido probarlo en climas extremos (sala de calderas, camara frigorífica), pero sería una buena opción para monitorizar una instalación.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/07/2020

    Jó perc Hőmérsékleti mérések 30-50 A páratartalom 20-100

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/01/2018

    Finally arrived (after a little over two months) but worth it. Looks great and works well accurate within a certain boundary (compared measurements with professional thermometer). Great buy.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 291
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft3 566
    • Ft15 139
    • Ft9 810
    • Ft2 642
    • Ft5 674
    • Ft1 268
    • Ft4 897
    • Ft12 111
    • Ft6 552
    • Ft3 930
    • Ft5 569
    • Ft7 208
    • Ft2 268
    • Ft78 660
    • Ft6 224
    • Ft102 210