Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (139)
  • Kép (8)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(139)
    • 5 Csillag(125)
    • 4 Csillag(9)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 09/08/2018

    Well made, marked with 925, which should be silver. For this price, you'll have a nice bracelet which looks like a Pandora bracelet but for much less money. Quite well made. I bought it as a present for my niece and she liked it very much. She combined the bracelet with some real Pandora beads and it looks very nice. I bought this yellow bracelet and two blue ones. Thanks, Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/08/2018

    Well made, marked with 925, which should be silver. For this price, you'll have a nice bracelet which looks like a Pandora bracelet but for much less money. Quite well made. I bought it as a present for my niece and she liked it very much. She combined the bracelet with some real Pandora beads and it looks very nice. I bought this yellow bracelet and two blue ones. Thanks, Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2018

    A pulseira é linda, eu amei e já estou usando muito. Em breve vou postar resenha no meu blog www.jeanecarneiro.com.br . The bracelet is beautiful, I loved it and I'm already wearing it a lot. Soon I will post a review on my blog www.jeanecarneiro.com.br

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2017

    beatifull bracelet looks great better than others expensive from another brands. Precise maked. Removable brands.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/12/2017

    Ottimo prodotto... come da foto descrittiva. Perfetto per un regalo e di qualità comparabile quasi ad un pandora originale.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/05/2018

    무게감이 좀 느껴지고 조금 싼티나지만 가격대비해선 괜찮아요..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/09/2017

    Vraiment un beau produit pour le prix !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/08/2017

    It's very beautiful, my wife loves it. Thanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/09/2018

    Nickelhältig! Größen suboptimal. (2 cm steps) Verschluss an sich top (Druckknopf mit Sicherung) jedoch etwas umständlich fürs selber anlegen. Dafür mit Sicherungskette. Allerdings nichts für Allergiker bzw. Sensible Hauttypen. Relativ gute Verarbeitung für Modeschmuck - sieht man nicht auf den ersten blick

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/08/2018

    Well made, marked with 925, which should be silver. For this price, you'll have a nice bracelet which looks like a Pandora bracelet but for much less money. Quite well made. I bought it as a present for my niece and she liked it very much. She combined the bracelet with some real Pandora beads and it looks very nice. I bought this yellow bracelet and two blue ones. Thanks, Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 930
    • Ft4 373
    • Ft8 382
    • Ft5 831
    • Ft5 105
    • Ft3 785
    • Ft2 914
    • Ft4 006
    • Ft6 560
    • Ft944
    • Ft3 264
    • Ft4 006
    • Ft5 901
    • Ft8 019
    • Ft4 006
    • Ft6 194
    • Ft7 290
    • Ft5 834