Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (719)
  • Kép (73)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(719)
    • 5 Csillag(697)
    • 4 Csillag(19)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • a74VIP2
    RU
    28/04/2021

    Remek üzlet, gyorsan kiküldtem egy rendelést. A csomag 29 nappal Mordovia előtt volt. Két hetet töltöttem a vámnál. Hogy ellenőrizze a frekvenciát, egy 0.98 kW-os motor-hajtóművet kötött rá. Csillagtól háromszögig, nem váltott. 30 percig így működött. Sem a motor, sem a jeladó nem melegedett fel. Indítsa el és állítsa le a motort, a konzol az előbrazizátor - sima. Elégedett vagyok a konverterrel és az eladóval. Javaslom.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • DimVIP5
    GR
    20/01/2021

    Ειναι το 2ο που αγοραζω. Το πετυχα σε καλη προσφορα 49 EUR απο CZ. Πραγματικα πολυ καλη τιμη. Ακομα δεν δοκιμαστηκε, μολις δοκιμαστει θα επανελθω. Ευχαριστω

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/06/2021

    Excelente Custo benefício. Esse inversor atende perfeitamente motores até 3CV~9A @ 220V Trifásico. Por ser um produto chinês vem parametrizado em 50Hz, então para usuários do Brasil favor trocar os parâmetros de frequência. Manual vem somente em inglês, que foi traduzido do chinês, logo pode ser um pouco confuso a tradução literal. Ele também possui 6 saídas digitais, aceita potenciômetro externo, comunicação rs485, tem IHM removível que pode ser colocada em um quadro ou na frente de um equipamento caso queira fazer um melhor acabamento. No nosso mercado brasileiro, só essa IHM é o preço do inversor. Como engenheiro mecatrônico recomendo esse produto pelo seu custo benefício e vantagem de equipamento. Não possuí um ajuste de rampa de aceleração e desaceleração, mas modificando o parâmetro P034 você consegue modificar o degrau de incremento, que faz o mesmo serviço, porém em vez de escolher o tempo, você tem que ajustar a frequência que para usuários mais leigos pode ser um pouco mais complexo. Parâmetro que pede a velocidade do motor em 50Hz, coloque o valor ajustado do seu motor para que quando colocar em 60Hz, mostrar o valor real. RPM (50Hz) = ( RPM ( Seu motor) * 50Hz) / 60Hz

    Hozzászólások (7)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2021

    ordered 28dec2020, received 20jan2021 - pleased with 16 workdays delivery time, plastic bag'aging was acceptably good with no significant damage to the actual box inside. the vfd unit was snugly contained/protected in the usual urethane foam. the vfd feels sturdy and solid, knob and buttons works fine and the mains connectors are of acceptable quality. i can find no fault with the housing and everything seems to fit well together. after much youtubing i took the plunge and connected a quite ancient 3phase 380 volt GEC induction motor with only 4 connector points (of which one is unconnected) plus earth to the vfd. previously it was connected to run off single phase 220V so no specific direction and with very feeble start torque. back to the vfd, if anything, perhaps there could've been a bridged connector for the 2 earth wires since documentations states to combine the earths from motor and input power so it may become a bit crampy on that one connection point. anyway, no smoke, no sparks and the motor spun to life when i turned the adjuster knob to increase speed/frequency. tweaked some parameters, ran forwards and reverse, applied braking - overall i'm chuffed, i need to figure out for more torque at low rpm. also i'm not sure if i should/could crank up the p00 parameter (max volts) to 380volts instead of the current setting of 220. will upload some images at later stage, i have other items to check out still too. my first banggood order and product experience is well above expectation and i will recommend banggood and/or products with an open heart. i've allready started filling my next shopping cart.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/06/2021

    A csomag akkor érkezett meg. Becsült, biztonságos, teszteletlen

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/09/2021

    hogy elégedett legyen a termékkel. és több időt töltsön azzal, hogy használja, akár tart. gyors szállítás, csomagolható.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/12/2020

    Ez már kapott jól, ez egy jó termék, ez az én választásom, remélem, hogy jó tartósság szerint funkciója

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/03/2021

    This thing is smaller than I have thought about it but thanks for fast delivery, Banggood ❤️

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2021

    as described. packaging improvements vs previous one i got netter instructions also

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2021

    Δούλεψε άψογα και με μοτερ 3φασικο 3,5 hp και με μονοφασικο 1hp στα 220 v. Τέλειο παιχνιδάκι...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft29 871
    • Ft6 635
    • Ft8 813
    • Ft27 879
    • Ft15 929
    • Ft64 787
    • Ft22 236
    • Ft8 295
    • Ft4 644
    • Ft47 918
    • Ft19 249
    • Ft21 572
    • Ft10 154
    • Ft16 261
    • Ft9 291
    • Ft29 871
    • Ft23 232
    • Ft9 623