Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (185)
  • Kép (20)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(185)
    • 5 Csillag(169)
    • 4 Csillag(11)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/07/2021

    Köszönöm szépen a leggyorsabb szállítás

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/03/2021

    Átlagos műanyag, mindenhol törmelékek. Nem éri meg a pénzt.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/10/2017

    So I bought this as I noticed one of the sticks will always be bent. Was delivered fairly quick to the UK. Overall I'm quite happy with the product considering the cost. Cons - doesn't have anything smooth to protect the screen as others do. Not really a problem as this one sits just above the screen. The other thing I noticed was that it was a snug fit around the sticks but when taking it off you can notice it rubbing against the rubber bits on the sticks. no sure of this will cause wear on the rubber over time. Will still recommend for the price as I'd rather have this over one of the sticks being bent in the bag.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/04/2017

    I got the black and Red colors both work perfect and they fit the controller nice and snug. The middle piece just hovers above the screen, so the ABS plastic will not scratch your screen.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/12/2017

    Получил в целости и сохранности. Качество соответствует описанию. Товаром доволен. Рекомендую.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2017

    Accessorio utile per proteggere gli stick del controller anche volendolo mettere in una tasca . Diversi colori ed ottima qualità-prezzo. Come sempre bravi Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/09/2020

    egy kicsit drága ez a béke műanyag, de jó állapotban érkezett.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2018

    This is one of the must haves since the remote is very delicate in itself. Good fabrication. a bit tight on first but managed to carved a bit if space for it to fit in.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2017

    I bought this joystick restraint for my Mavick Pro. Great product concept & good quality, fits perfectly on each joystick, covers as well the screen of the controller, although the cover is a little shorter than the screen.., Overall its a great & useful product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/11/2017

    Looks Good rigid solid & fits good on Mavic Pro controller. Good packing.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.44
    • US$39.99
    • US$13.64
    • US$39.26
    • US$16.16
    • US$41.99
    • US$47.34
    • US$12.59
    • US$47.34
    • US$21.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$15.00
    • US$18.47
    • US$11.22
    • US$38.10
    • US$57.99
    • US$19.99