Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (578)
  • Kép (63)
  • Videó (4)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(578)
    • 5 Csillag(541)
    • 4 Csillag(30)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 31/01/2022

    Pezzi rotti e fori che non combaciano

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2016

    Having successful built and tested my DSO138 oscilloscope kit, I was sufficiently proud of my handiwork to put it on display. This enclosure is ideal for this purpose. It's very well designed, providing protection for the display and extensions to the switches and buttons. Unfortunately there were no instructions included and it took some detective work to figure out the correct order of assembly.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/05/2016

    Посылка пришла в картонной коробке. Сам корпус был упакован в пупырку. Упаковкой очень доволен! Собрал быстро, в комплект положили пару запасных кнопочек и гаек. С финальной сборкой пришлось повозиться, так как корпус упорно деформировался и стоял на трёх ножках. Но в итоге добился таки, чтобы корпус уверено стоял на всех четырёх ножках. Теперь осциллограф смотрится шикарно - видно всю красоту электроники.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/03/2016

    You need to play Tetris in order to asembly the parts. Some blocks have a non evident position and it take to me some time to organize al the elements in the rigth place. The piece number 6 goes under the display and secured to it with the small nuts and bolts. Is better to mount in reverse order, from the front element to the base, usin the large bolts to secure each block. Put the red elements before fixing the display and associated element. Check that sliders move the switches.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/04/2021

    Good protection for your DSO138 Oscilloscope. The unit does not come with assembly instructions but there are a few YouTube videos that show you how to assemble. I have included a few picture to help as well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2020

    Jól áll, sajnos nincs utasítás. Hozzáadtam néhány m3-es diót. (nem biztos, hogy 4 vagy 8 dió volt a csomagolásban) hogy képes legyen megfelelően tartani a táblát. Jobb lett volna, ha több diót is tartalmaz.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/11/2017

    Arrivato perfettamente integro, con imballo molto buono, ben protetto. molto facile da montare, anzi, divertente. Le tolleranze sono un po' strette, ma alla fine combacia tutto Molto soddisfatto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/11/2016

    Oscilloscopio digitale - Ottimo prodotto. Facile da montare dato che i componenti SMD sono già presaldati sulla scheda. Dopo opportuna taratura, funziona bene.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/03/2016

    Good price good performance in all very correct. I can recommend to anyone! Gute Preis gute Leistung, in allem sehr korrekt. Ich kann jedem empfehlen! Jó minőség, jó árak és főképpen minden szempontból megbízható, nagyon korrekt. Nyugodt lelkiismerettel ajánlom mindenkinek.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/02/2017

    J'ai commandé deux kits de ce produit qui sont tous deux incomplet. Les vis et les boutons rouges manquent dans les deux emballages. Par deux fois j'ai contacté le service clientèle via le contact Banggood avec photos. Jusqu'à aujourd'hui je n'ai pas reçu de réponse. Je ne trouve pas ça très commercial pour quelqu'un qui en est à sa 31ème commande chez Banggood. Merci.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.84
    • US$8.99
    • US$28.86
    • US$4.09
    • US$8.09
    • US$12.04
    • US$6.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$109.71
    • US$17.31
    • US$21.93
    • US$20.69
    • US$29.99
    • US$57.69
    • US$16.09
    • US$27.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$6.99