Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (27)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(27)
    • 5 Csillag(23)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 07/11/2021

    Nem tűnik olcsónak. Szép az árért. 19 nap, hogy eljussak a küszöbömre Dél-Afrikába

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2017

    Отличный набор. Пришел за две недели почтой Ukraine Direct. Цена копеечная. Качество отличное. Рекомендую к покупке.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/07/2016

    really ni it's very squishy ,and I love that you can see where you place the art

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/04/2016

    This is a nice and big nail stamp. It is soft and transparent, so as to see where exactly you are placing the stamp. It also come with a plastic scraper.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/06/2017

    en muy buen estado es de baja calidad pero por el precio vale la pena paguen el envío para rastrear ya que me tardo casi tres meses en llegar o mas pero esta en buen estado :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/05/2017

    "excellent product,This item is very good quality I highly recommend it, Well constructed,and works well,Perfect customer service,100%satisfaction!,Thanks,banggood!Well done! "

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/06/2016

    I got the clear one and thought the idea of seeing the pattern would be great before applying on the nails, it works but sometimes the design isn't picked up entirely, but can't say it doesn't work other than that. Good price, enjoy using it anyway :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/05/2016

    its so much easier to use this one!! I can see where i am stamping and it picks up the nail polish better than the one i got in the actual nail stamping kit.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/03/2018

    stamper not working and it directly brook very delicate...not useful...we now. only using the plate thinking about buying other stamper

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/07/2017

    Силиконовая подушечка держится не плотно. В остальном все отлично.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$25.40
    • US$19.79
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$9.23
    • US$8.74
    • US$88.92
    • US$40.24
    • US$7.56
    • US$17.31
    • US$26.55
    • US$64.67
    • US$161.69
    • US$8.51