Vásárlói vélemények

4.93 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (60)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(60)
    • 5 Csillag(58)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/10/2016

    I ordered and received 10 pieces. Some with black O-rings, some with white O-rings.The ones with the white O-rings, need to be closed more then the ones with the black O-rings to illuminate. The brightness is decent, the picture was taken from 10 feet away, as was the flashlight, new out of the box. Also there is no polarity marking in the unit. The positive(+) of the batteries goes to the spring. I marked down the value because the description made me order batteries. All 10 have working batteries. Making my order for batteries(49777) unnecessary. If the units do not have batteries make sure it has the battery sleeve, or it will not work and the batteries will short.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/01/2019

    注文してから発送まではとても早い。 価格は安いけどしっかりした作りでよく出来tる。 十分な明るさです。

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/03/2017

    Comes with batteries. Turn the body to turn on. Nice and bright. And looks like good quality.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/03/2017

    Товар полностью соответствует описанию. Упакован хорошо. Доставка очень быстрая.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/11/2020

    Nehéz

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/12/2016

    Lovely little flashlight - beautifully finished and extremely bright. This is somewhat bigger overall than the similar but rechargeable key chain flashlight from Banggood, but it gives about the same brightness at a fraction of the cost. It also has a twist type switch, and so is really unbeatable at the price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/12/2016

    Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dieser kleinen Lampe. Sie schaut edel aus und ist hell für ihre Größe. Das einzige was mir Sorgen macht sind die Verbindungsstücke des Anhängers. Sie wirken auf mich nicht robust.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/02/2019

    I bought a few of these for Christmas 'stocking fillers' They're reasonably well made but the batteries for the led light was flat in must of them. I can't see a way to replace it but still, for the very low price, they're a good buy 🤔

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/01/2019

    J'adore !! Super Article ,il est Parfait & Pratique Je vous Remercie pour cet Envoi TB Protégé *****MES MEILLEURS VOEUX POUR CETTE NOUVELLE ANNEE***** *****BONHEUR** & **JOIES***SANTE****PROSPERITE****** * Cordiales Salutations clo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/05/2017

    amazingly bright and well built. if it wasn't so heavy, you could make earrings out of it. uses 3 small alkaline batteries, but for what it does it's worth it. easy to replace batteries also

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,463
    • Ft2,835
    • Ft7,824
    • Ft16,935
    • Ft6,155
    • Ft20,359
    • Ft8,808
    • Ft27,116
    • Ft8,130
    • Ft26,807
    • Ft5,180
    • Ft175,842
    • Ft17,894
    • Ft12,862
    • Ft10,857
    • Ft110,759
    • Ft12,893
    • Ft1,231