Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (194)
  • Kép (39)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(194)
    • 5 Csillag(188)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/11/2020

    Посылку получил на удивление очень быстро, упаковочная коробка внутри очень сильно повреждена, но прибор целый вроде бы. Визуально прибор целый, вставлю батарейки, проверю работоспособность. батареек в комплекте нет а жаль, могли бы и положить, мелочь а приятно, и еще, продавцу желательно бы посылку заворачивать в транспортировочную пленку с пузырьками. в целом продавца рекомендую, отправил очень быстро, посылка пришла ну очень быстро, в Евпаторию за 8 дней. и как по мне то цена лучшая.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/10/2020

    I only had the chance to test 2 of it's features: temperature reading and measuring the charging current of my car. For the temperature reading, the value was spot on: the water in the boiler is set at 42C. For the charging current, compared to a dedicated auto battery tester, the difference is small. I tend to believe the difference comes from the battery tester, the multimeter being the more precise tool... You will need for it, 2xAAA batteries. They are not included in the package.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/05/2021

    A kis méretű eszköz nagyszerűsége nagyon hasznos és működőképes, sok feladatot gyűjt egy eszközbe, nagyon kényelmes áron és megfizethető áron, trillió tisztelgés Kína népszerű szolgálata előtt az emberiség számára

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/08/2021

    Az építkezés jobb is lehetett volna. Megbízhatóság, látnom kell.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/06/2021

    Ótimo produto recomendo a todos!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/01/2021

    The meter was delivered to me in order. Delivery was fast, I am satisfied with the quality. Well thank you.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2020

    TOP

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/11/2020

    Vrlo dobra strujna mjerna klješta. Za hobi i profi uporabu. Moja preporuka. Recommend! Thanks Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/09/2020

    Es un amperímetro muy pequeño, bastante cómodo y práctico, cuenta con luz en su pantalla por lo que puede visualizarse muy bien, además, el termómetro es muy preciso. Sin embargo, lo que más me encantó, fue el sensor inductivo de voltaje en la línea, porque puede detectar cables con corriente a través de paredes de concreto, obvio no tan gruesas, pero sí detecta bien.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • TomVIP1
    RS
    25/04/2019

    UNI-T UT210D Good: it looks nice, all functions work well. The structure from which it is made is very strong, since the instrument came without any external protection. He survived the delivery in one piece. I think it's worth the money invested. Bad: It is transported without any stronger external protection! Although it's smaller than I expected. Symbols on the instrument and monitor are pretty small (probably designed only for younger people). Delivery time extremely slow, 46 days.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 060
    • Ft3 281
    • Ft5 370
    • Ft5 471
    • Ft5 108
    • Ft10 111
    • Ft18 981
    • Ft21 535
    • Ft15 169
    • Ft16 749
    • Ft4 738
    • Ft7 899
    • Ft9 479
    • Ft6 318
    • Ft20 226
    • Ft77 752
    • Ft44 248
    • Ft5 686