Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (210)
  • Kép (32)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(210)
    • 5 Csillag(204)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 09/10/2021

    ... Elég jó eszköz a fény mérésére... a jól ismert cégtől... Minden a termékleírás szerint... Nincs más eszköz, amivel összehasonlíthatnám. De közel kell lennie a valós árakhoz... .. Gyors küldés! ...az egyetlen hátránya... a kínai utasítások.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2021

    It is a solid light meter and seems to be of good quality. I don't know about it's calibration because I don't have something else to compare. I'd like to include a fabric case in the package, as other meters of the same company, now it is a little difficult to transport it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/03/2019

    Отличный прибор, соответствует описанию, дошло до Нижнего Новгорода за 40 дней, проверил работает, на точность измерений проверю позже, в целом хороший прибор но если бы была подсветка шкалы был бы замечательный прибор

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/11/2018

    nice instrument, as every UNI-T product. it works as expected for my needs, well packaged. the 3 AAA batteries are not included. good value for money, suggested buon strumento, come tutti quelli della linea UNI-T. funziona perfettamente per le mie necessità. E' imballato propriamente. le 3 batterie AAA non sono comprese. buon rapporto qualità prezzo, soddisfatto suggerito

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2018

    Наконец то я получил свой заказ. Наша нечистая на руку почта где-то потеряла мой первый заказ. И вот магазин выслал товар повторно. Его я наконец-то получил. Люксометр прост в управлении есть фиксация минимум и максимум значения подсветка экрана. Жаль что сенсор не выносной.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/05/2018

    For led CW 6500K 70CRI this lux instrument reading is 5% error below actual true reading. For led NW 4500K 70CRI the error reading is 15% below the actual true reading.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2018

    I have more than 70 flashlights from Banggood and after a year I bought this lux meter :) Now I will be able to compare the intensivity of light and make proper choices for my expectations. Thanks!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/06/2017

    Kapesní velikost, dobrá kvalita výrobku, pěkný vzhled. Možnost uložení min a max hodnot přes tlačítko hold. Možnost nastavit podsvícení displeje. Napájený třemi články AAA. Dobrý výrobek za výbornou cenu. Doporučuji!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/06/2017

    Looks like good quality. Good user interface, min/max hold option. FC or LUX readout option. Reads within 1% of another cheap meter I have. Runs on three AAA cells.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/03/2018

    Very fast delivery and good quality. Highly recommended! Люксметр отличный. Насколько точно с эталонными показывает не скажу, но показание очень точные в нескольких измерениях одного и тоже источника. Понравилось что питание на ААА-батарейках, а не на кроне. Прибор не первой необходимости, но вещь полезная в хозяйстве. А если хочеться еще и фонари протестировать, то вообще должен быть. Доставили очень быстро (в Киев через мист-екс.). Магазин понравился, так что рекомендую.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.72
    • US$10.38
    • US$17.84
    • US$39.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$19.62
    • US$40.17
    • US$29.99
    • US$17.31
    • US$33.48
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$26.90