Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (125)
  • Kép (10)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(125)
    • 5 Csillag(118)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/12/2020

    I have not messed with it yet but I am looking forward to learning how the WiFi boards operate and learn the things it can do

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/05/2018

    service of banggood is awesome. before place my order i was worried about delivery in India. Now i am happy after receiving my product before delivery time. Now i can place any order confidently. This product is awesome.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • VIP1
    SA
    15/09/2018

    I received it on time I ordered it by banggood because it is the cheepest through Online shopping. I though it has to include antenna. Later on I will test it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2019

    fast delivery. the component appears to be in order according to the specifications.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/02/2019

    Nice build, usefull combination of devices. A recomandation for future versions, please power the 3.3v rail from the DC in port not the 5 V output, the 5v regulator gets hot even with the empty board.In the rest everything is ok.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2018

    I bought this one to use with my wireless RFID project. It's powerful enough for my project. Recomended

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2018

    Richtig Toller Arduino, da es die Wifi Funkion gibt und alle Digitalen Ausgänge Pins sind PWM.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/11/2017

    Small and pretty, the first sketch obtained by moving! Training!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/08/2020

    Rendben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/02/2020

    gyors szállítás Kanadába. még tesztelés funkcionalitás

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 796
    • Ft2 236
    • Ft9 595
    • Ft5 756
    • Ft4 060
    • Ft3 586
    • Ft4 364
    • Ft4 140
    • Ft25 125
    • Ft8 494
    • Ft2 876
    • Ft3 692
    • Ft3 020
    • Ft1 277
    • Ft4 156
    • Ft2 876
    • Ft9 275
    • Ft2 057