Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (95)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(95)
    • 5 Csillag(91)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 09/07/2019

    упакованы в мягкий мешочек, запаха нет, дошли за месяц, качество неплохое соответствует цене

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/07/2021

    Kár, hogy a cég elvette a pénzt, és azt mondta, nincs raktáron. Több mint egy hónapot várt a szállításra.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/08/2021

    a leírtak szerint

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Japa
    AU
    23/02/2021

    Great sandal, colour nice and very comfy sandal. Quite pleased

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2016

    Make certain you order a whole size BIGGER!!!! I have worn a 9 for 30 yrs and this size 9 is way too small!!! But NO return information was sent to me!! So if you are ordering then ORDER BIGGER!!!!! For now I am stuck with these shoes that can not be worn! Quality is AMAZING!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/05/2017

    This is an awesome sandal. Not a flat shoe which I need for my feet because of my Arch. I got my actual size and it fits perfectly. Had to buy the apricot because the color is beautiful and I can just say it's a great sandal.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2016

    I really wished I had read the reviews all the way down as I would agree a hundred percent, buy a whole size bigger. I am a small size 5 but these are too small, but they are beautiful, so I am very sad that they don't fit. PLEASE BUY A WHOLE SIZE BIGGER THAN YOU ARE NORMALLY.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/07/2016

    I just received the black pair of sandals. Fits ok but I should have gone a size bigger than I normally wear. Otherwise a good price and the thicker sole does make it more comfortable than a thin one. Took longer to receive than I expected...but it came from China.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/07/2016

    So soft and comfy and good fit.as I normally wear a 6 purchased size 9 ( uk 6.5) lightweight with very good soles. So pleased I have ordered 2 more pairs in different colours. Recommend to everyone

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/06/2016

    These shoes are wonderful. So cute and perfect fit,I ordered the size 9,they are very comfortable and look very nice.These shoes are very beautiful.Love these!Thank you so much.I will order another ones.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$26.55
    • US$34.64
    • US$42.72
    • US$48.50
    • US$99.32
    • US$41.57
    • US$45.03
    • US$41.57
    • US$38.10
    • US$30.02
    • US$39.26
    • US$45.99
    • US$36.95
    • US$48.50
    • US$68.13
    • US$78.53
    • US$45.03