Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (40)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(40)
    • 5 Csillag(34)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/12/2018

    comodos de buen aspecto. y de suela flexible

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2018

    Great quality for that price. Order the number higher than what you normally wear. (I did it myself)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/09/2019

    Están algo reducidos, a pesar de que medí mi pie de acuerdo a la tabla.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/01/2020

    Jó termék

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2019

    Genau wie beschrieben. Sehr empfehlenswert!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/11/2018

    As per other comments I ordered one size bigger but still a little bit small ... it might stretch after a while .. it's comfortable but really flat inside sole..

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/04/2018

    I ordered a +1 larger size, as it was told, but it doesn't fit me - it is too small. It is necessary to order +2 larger size, but there could be a problem with the width of the shoes. Otherwise, it looks nice and I feel so disappointed that it doesn't fits me.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/09/2017

    These are EXACTLY as shown in the picture. Well-made, comfortable, and oh-so-cute! I have to have comfortable shoes, but I also like my shoes to reflect my personality - happy, creative, lover of vintage...These shoes are perfect!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/08/2017

    I ordered these a size larger like it says. I am usually and 8-8.5 . Ordered a size 9. They are way to small. No arch support either. Was really looking forward to them . Am disappointed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2019

    buen producto. ,exactamente lo que dice. cómodos. y si sabes leer la tabla de talla del calzado no debes tener problema con tu medida. ya había comprado un par de otro color y mi hermana ahora los quería negros.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13 435
    • Ft10 894
    • Ft17 068
    • Ft14 162
    • Ft10 894
    • Ft6 287
    • Ft17 433
    • Ft14 888
    • Ft10 529
    • Ft17 068
    • Ft23 606
    • Ft12 347
    • Ft13 907
    • Ft20 700
    • Ft19 612
    • Ft16 341
    • Ft5 957
    • Ft6 287