Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (409)
  • Kép (21)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(409)
    • 5 Csillag(389)
    • 4 Csillag(15)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/04/2021

    Arrived safe and sound and after loading the batteries everything functions perfect. Remember when Transportation is required take out a battery and replace with a dead cell for voltage specifications of the radio. I like the way the radio stands now and I can change out when charging the radio battery.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/08/2021

    Rendben. Rendben.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/08/2021

    Meghirdetett tétel

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/03/2021

    Minden publikálva, köszönöm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2018

    This is the prefect cable for programming radios like the the Baofeng UV-5R using the free CHIRP software under Windows or Linux. Both Windows 10 and Linux will recognize it as a standard USB to serial interface, so no drivers are required. So it's not only cheap, it's also plug and play. To use this cable with CHIRP under Windows 10 or Linux, you can find a tutorial here: https://oneguyoneblog.com/2018/01/31/chirp-pofung-baofeng-uv-5r-linux-windows/

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2017

    После оплаты отправили быстро, упаковка обычная, дошёл за 28 дней. Качество изготовления кабеля хорошее, разъёмы сделаны хорошо, мягкий кабель, хорошо гнётся, длина 1 метр. Советую к покупке всем. Магазин проверенный, служба поддержки отзывчивая, доставка быстрая.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2017

    Ce câble de connexion fonctionne parfaitement avec mon baofeng UV-5R et le logiciel ''CHIRP'' quelques déboires pour le driver, ou la puce utilisée !! dans l'explicatif de vente du produit: rien n'est mentionné !! POUR VOTRE INFO, LE DRIVER EST POUR UNE PUCE CH341 Ne tentez pas un driver prolific....plxxxx après 30 mn de recherche tout est rentré dans l'ordre et cela fonctionne à merveille Bref après cette mésaventure, je conseille ce câble de programmation

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/09/2018

    Works good with chirp program.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/06/2017

    This is a low priced, perfectly funtioning USB programming cable for our Walkie Talkies. It works perfectly. I recommend you to buy it!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2020

    Received, but I can't use it because Fedex (Newark USA) doesn't give me an answer why 2 times Baofeng RADIO stuck for Months and dont send it to my country. No tracking update, no answer mail fedex, no reg number tracking in my country ...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 531
    • Ft4 131
    • Ft5 531
    • Ft1 950
    • Ft4 883
    • Ft30 656
    • Ft10 902
    • Ft2 627
    • Ft7 159
    • Ft2 627
    • Ft3 379
    • Ft3 005
    • Ft4 229
    • Ft4 883
    • Ft4 883
    • Ft3 379
    • Ft3 757
    • Ft7 810