Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (19)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(19)
    • 5 Csillag(19)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 05/11/2018

    Strong built and good connections. With a big 3.0 cable you could extend your port connections for two type connectors at same time. Easy as said.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/06/2018

    Спасибо!!! пусть торговля будет приносить ему прибыль а нам хорошее настроение.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/10/2017

    The OTG Adapter is value for money and works properly as advertised. I would recommend this product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/05/2018

    This is a great OTG converter that works perfectly already I had taken one   for another sold the next day to a friend of mine who is so excited 'no longer has problems with space on smartphones (64gb) + 128gb ext I recommend the cost is very low.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2020

    Works flawlessly with any type-c or micro USB device. I like it's sturdy and durable casing and it's solid connectors. Highly recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/04/2019

    Works well with all my USB sticks. Just make sure you have enough clearance room depending on your model phone.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/03/2018

    Produto bem útil, micro USB, type C e USB, tudo junto. Funciona perfeitamente. Serve em quase todos os equipamentos.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/01/2018

    Πολύ καλό

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/05/2019

    Good produkt

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/06/2018

    Work perfect

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 814
    • Ft8 394
    • Ft10 241
    • Ft4 577
    • Ft11 893
    • Ft5 720
    • Ft5 720
    • Ft4 577
    • Ft8 394
    • Ft3 814
    • Ft8 010
    • Ft11 447
    • Ft8 774
    • Ft8 010
    • Ft13 215
    • Ft7 928
    • Ft10 241
    • Ft3 962