Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (34)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(34)
    • 5 Csillag(29)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/06/2022

    Gyorsabban jöttek, mint a határidő, amit adtak

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/04/2022

    Szép.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2019

    Hi, the product arrived the day you ordered on 06/10/2019. ,, but unfortunately I received broken glass sunglasses, cause improper packaging of the product, I respectfully request you replace the product or refund money as soon as you allow, thanks for banggood support.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/05/2018

    I've been wanting Steampunk glasses and the quality and value are just what I needed. Thanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/01/2022

    jó termék

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/03/2021

    The glasses, structurally are really good, but be aware of the lenses(I got the blue ones), the inside of the lenses I assumed that they would be black like other types of glasses but they are a red tone.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2019

    excellent quality. actually I bought same design before for lesser price but after getting the spectacles on my hand I realised its much better quality than my old one.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/06/2018

    I bought these for my girlfriend because she has got a John Lennon fetish and they fit the bill perfectly they fit the nose and ears too so just the job. For the price all I need now is a scouse accent a dodgy voice and a few quid in the bank from old royalties!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/01/2018

    I didn't get my hopes up because normally when buying things online you don't get what you see. This however was exactly what I saw on the pics. It's really looks cool I had to buy a second one

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2019

    I love these glasses. I originally purchased them for a themed party, but they are perfect fit even for a casual sunbathing or holiday too.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.40
    • US$23.09
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$25.29
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.54
    • US$15.99
    • US$30.02
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.89