Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (301)
  • Kép (39)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(301)
    • 5 Csillag(282)
    • 4 Csillag(18)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 26/05/2021

    Доставка в 16 регион за 20 дней, из них 3 дня пролежала посылка в офисе (50км от меня) компании КурьерСервисЭкспресс. Телефон пришёл в заводской упаковке с зарядом батареи 88%. Всё работает. Первый мой заказ на банггуде , пожалуй буду заказывать ещё, хотя смущает то, что статус "доставлено" появляется в заказе автоматически, а не добавляется заказчиком как на Али.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2021

    Ezek nagyon jó és tartós eszközök az én 3 unokám karácsonyi ajándék. Jól szolgálnak, még akkor is, ha a fólia nem védi meg a karcolást a fém palacktól 😒😏

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2021

    Ez egy kicsit dudoros, nem annyira, de ez egy speciális mobiltelefon kemény szerkezetű, hogy minden körülmények között használható.Igen, Támogassa az OTG funkciót az ITS MICRO USB2 port, Ez nagyon fontos, nagyon praktikus a kesztyű mód és a 3. rövidítés gomb a bal oldalon.Bangs jó elküldte nagyon gyorsan nehéz covid 19 körülmények között, és egy nagyon elfogadható áron, köszönöm A fotókon ábrázolt AS oldala 1,4 x egy közönséges ceruza szélessége. jól működik, nagyon tisztességes képeket készít, és az akkumulátor jól működik, nincs panasz egy hét használat után

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2020

    PROS +OS is not laggy, setting is easy (but the translation are not good, it is nice to know english- frequently used things are translated correctly) + battery holds charge well + strenght of BT, SIM and GPS signals is good + no problem with 2 SIM setup +sturdy +packed and shipped fast CONS -quality of camera (photos are blurry)- -LED light is not that bright - fingerprint scanner too sensible? sometimers it tries to pick up scans in my pocket so i get error mesasges that i tried to insert bad fingerprint too frequently ands need to type PIN to get into phone overalll for this price its good phone 4/5

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/10/2020

    Package arrived pretty fast, in just 7 work days, those European warehouses are a wonder, good going bangood! To the phone itself now. Pos It works great, obviously. It is a new phone after all. It is kinda small for me personally, 5" just don't cut it anymore, but is enough for all the uses a smartphone can be used, social networks, browsing, music, even some video watching. Though it would be tough to read a comic, or a book in it. First day, heavy use, installing apps, migrating data, battery still goes strong, was at 70% when first opened, now at 30 after 8 hours. Earphone is loud, too loud to be honest, will have to tone it down, it's almost like a speaker. Speaker is fine, you can definitely hear the ringtone from quite aways, but not very loud which is a minus to me, but rarely I've heard a phone with an adequate loudspeaker, for me at least. Camera is mediocre, i know this was the weak point but, I don't honestly care. The person that'll be using it always takes blurry photos anyway. Now she can take blurry underwater photos as well! I won't drop it to concrete, or down it underwater to test it, but it's amazing that it has those features. The person using it has already dropped one smartphone in mud, and another in a bucket of oil. This one at least, it certainly won't brick from something like that. Packaging was fun, reminds me of Apple phones, but I'm guessing everyone does that by now. Price was amazing, similar CAT ip68 phones have SIX times that cost, with similar features. The programmable button is great! Negs Micro USB.. I thought we were down with this, but ok.. The charger is a 1watt charger.. dudes.. Ulefone.. wtf? Get with the program now, will ya! Oh well I have other chargers, but seriously, wtf? Some minor issues I noticed are app related, so I can always replace the app from another I Google store, probably the Google stock one. And that's it. This is my first ip68 phone, I hope it's amazing, and lasts us many, many years. Cheers.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/01/2021

    Egy közel 6 éves volt, és nagyon jól szolgált, megfelelő RAM / , és ami a legfontosabb, n szünet! 😁👍

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/10/2020

    Nagyon gyors szállítás Spanyolország Portugália. Nagyon jól csomagolva. Miután ellenőriztem az előadást, újra megvizsgálom.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/06/2021

    Szuper. Nem lassú, nem fagy. Teszi a dolgát. Kamerája szép képet készít. 11 munkanap alatt itt volt.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/05/2021

    Very nice product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/01/2021

    Estou bastante satisfeito com a compra, boa qualidade/preço e uma boa bateria, o meu pai adaptou-se bastante bem embora o ache um pouco grande e pesado.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft104 949
    • Ft50 974
    • Ft86 957
    • Ft77 961
    • Ft251 584
    • Ft68 965
    • Ft53 972
    • Ft73 763
    • Ft41 978
    • Ft8 093