Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (213)
  • Kép (22)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(213)
    • 5 Csillag(201)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/04/2020

    It is ultra-thin! It works great and looks wonderful. As my computer has rubber on both sides, when the computer is closed the item does not interfere. I recommend but take into consideration that if your computer cam lenses are big, this item may block it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2019

    Good product for protection your privacy. Recommended

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/03/2019

    This is exactly what I need to protect my privacy against Zuckerberg :) It is made from plastic but the quality is solid. Looks and works perfect and the best price/quality I can find so far.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/05/2018

    приспособление соответствует описанию.легко установить (на самоклейки) Установил на ноутбук Acer. Если часто его не трюкать, то должно продержаться надолго.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/06/2019

    Excellent product and easy to install. Installed it on both my notebooks (Elitebook and MacBook Pro). Not much else to das about it. Worth the price and works as it's described.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/09/2018

    Produit intéressant, ne crée pas de sur-épaisseur sur le PC. Veiller à bien le positionner sur la webcam. Semble par contre un peu fragile donc manipuler avec soin : le 1er installé à perdu l'oeilleton coulissant lors de sa fixation. Heureusement il est facilement replaçable.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/04/2018

    Arrived on time, it´s pretty tiny and gets the job done.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/06/2019

    έξυπνο προϊόν,εύκολη τοποθέτηση,γρήγορη αποστολή.Ευχαριστώ

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/06/2019

    Nice little cover, beats using tape. Opens and closes easily and does not get in the way of closing the laptop.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/08/2020

    Boldog vagyok az üzletemmel. A szállítás is elég rövid!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.45
    • US$8.07
    • US$11.54
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$13.55
    • US$10.38
    • US$35.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$39.99
    • US$6.11
    • US$43.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$23.09
    • US$8.88
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.16
    • US$9.74