Vásárlói vélemények

4.9 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (30)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(30)
    • 5 Csillag(28)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 20/02/2017

    Качественная и приятная кожа. Функциональный отдел для ключей дополнительные кармашки для чего угодно. Доставка была быстрой.

    Hozzászólások
  • 17/03/2019

    Das Produkt ist sehr gut verarbeitet und entspricht vollumfänglich der Beschreibung.

    Hozzászólások
  • 07/01/2021

    👍👍

    Hozzászólások
  • 23/03/2017

    Быстро доставили , спасибо магазину. Качество очень хорошее, цена соответствует. Не в первый раз брал, первый (красного цвета )ушел на подарок, это уже себе.

    Hozzászólások
  • 01/01/2017

    I bought this to simplify the way I carry my keys and it's great for it. It carries some keys, a small torch and some other assorted items. It has poppers to firmly close the pouch and is available in quite a few colours. I bought a yellow one to match my car. Lol. I approve!

    Hozzászólások
  • 23/12/2016

    Bien proportionné (ni trop gros, ni trop petit) permettant de porter plusieurs clés à l’intérieur, en laissant la clé de la voiture sortie... Bonne qualité, beau, agréable et pratique... Je recommande à tous !

    Hozzászólások
  • 15/12/2016

    Great item, will be very useful, an asset not to have to use a pocket. Very pleased with item, well made and will get a lot of use. thank you, regards Ted

    Hozzászólások
  • 16/08/2019

    Very nice very useful but a bit tight. I have several bigger keys. It would be nice to have a bit bigger one.

    Hozzászólások
  • 24/10/2016

    All the aspects of the product are as them should be but the material is a little bit too thick fpr a pocket.

    Hozzászólások (1)
  • 15/02/2020

    What a great product, worth every penny and more

    Hozzászólások
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9,334
    • Ft11,085
    • Ft6,562
    • Ft5,541
    • Ft12,252
    • Ft4,666
    • Ft4,082
    • Ft9,918
    • Ft7,875
    • Ft5,541
    • Ft6,125
    • Ft6,708
    • Ft4,666
    • Ft4,957
    • Ft9,334
    • Ft7,875
    • Ft11,960
    • Ft11,960