Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (33)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(33)
    • 5 Csillag(27)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/10/2021

    kiváló minőségű

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/05/2021

    Szép anyag, szép külsejű, de kicsit kicsi a fejemnek, sajnos.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/03/2019

    Hut in Ordnung nur die Verpackung sollte überlegt werden der Hut wird total zusammengedrückt ich hoffe dass er wieder in Form kommt mit freundlichen Grüßen

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/02/2016

    Was shipped in a shipping bag and received the cap flat. I think it should have been shipped in a box so it would not lose rhe shape of the hat. Nice hat but not happy the way it was shipped.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/02/2016

    very unsatisfied with how this item was packaged! I saw reviews of others talking about the packaging and was mislead by the responses that Banggood would remedy the problem! my hats were crushed!! I hope no one else goes through this! smh!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/03/2016

    Love this hat. I will be wearing it all winter. Fine for all weathers and a great fit - even for a woman. Just the everyday sort of cover-up I was looking for and fabulous value for money.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2016

    I bought the black one and loved it so much I had to come back to get another so I could have two to change out during the week.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2016

    I was looking for a nice hat to wear about town and this hat was great it felt nice light weight and very good looking

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/02/2021

    Szép volt

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2021

    Gyönyörű kalap, mint ez 😀

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.62
    • US$21.84
    • US$20.78
    • US$20.78
    • US$16.16
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.93
    • US$21.93
    • US$27.71
    • US$26.55
    • US$80.84
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$20.78