Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (37)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(37)
    • 5 Csillag(35)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/08/2018

    These shoes are labeled "pink", but they are very much white with pink insoles and a couple spots on the sole. they fit good and the size runs normal. the material is somewhat like crocs, but these are more soft and lightweight The first day I wore them, i got 3 compliments and people wanted to know where i got them. the insoles are as soft as the upper shoe, and there is some arch support. i'm very happy with this purchase!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/12/2017

    Best she's ever on the beach .. they save my legs getting tired on the soft sand while doing beach patrol.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/07/2017

    good item.a little big in size

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/12/2017

    The sizing was a bit tricky. I'm a woman size 8 and ordered a 7. Hubby is an 8 to and I ordered him a 8. I fit mine snuggly and his comfortably. He doesn't fit his at all. Wil buy a pair 2 sizes larger. His 8s came with number 39 on them and mine 38. Not really a lot different in sizes. His normal croc shoes when I looked are a 42. Felt comfy though

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/08/2017

    They seem to run just a tiny bit short. but overall good fit. My left foot is bigger so it is a little short and my arch is not flat but not high eiother so a bit of room there. BE great with socks, which is what I purchased them for. Winter in Texas with socks. Also, they got here really, really fast. Before expected date. 7/31 and got them on 7/28. FAST

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/05/2017

    My wife has been wearing them for the last few days all day long. She loves how light they are. They feel similar to her Crocks. She wears about a size 11 US mens in most shoes the size 13 fits her great.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/03/2017

    Shoes are very comfortable but I think your size chart is a little wrong. I ordered US size 7 = 41 EU but they are a little small by AU sizes. They are a little small for my size.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/11/2019

    Love these! They're perfect for a shingle beach. They provide good protection along the sole, and good ventilation on the upper so water and fine debris can pass through. The shoes are also well-constructed and durable - which is surprising, given the lattice upper.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/07/2019

    Worth waiting for, love these rain slippers, and I have quite a few pairs. I've even ordered for family members, I get inquires about where I buy these, when wearing them. Good value, comfortable, even on long walks,just put them in the washer, or wash them off under the hose, perfect every time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2018

    It takes a little longer for these to arrive, worth every bit of the wait. I got mine this week, and wore them today. Love these, they're so cool for the summer wear, look good, made well, I ordered more!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 759
    • Ft10 529
    • Ft12 784
    • Ft7 988
    • Ft4 680
    • Ft2 538
    • Ft17 068
    • Ft5 809
    • Ft27 604
    • Ft19 974
    • Ft5 847
    • Ft12 775
    • Ft9 844
    • Ft16 665
    • Ft14 162
    • Ft11 621
    • Ft15 980
    • Ft7 624