Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (26)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(26)
    • 5 Csillag(22)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 05/05/2018

    ممتاز وقليل مثلها والشحن جيد ونشكركم 💯💯👍👍🔋 اشهدأن لا اله الا الله وأشهد ان محمد رسول الله والله أكبر

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/09/2016

    It's good quality and stylish... The option to extend the flaps when I'm reading outside in burning sun is great...although my spouse says it looks weird :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/07/2016

    Thank you for your service! Fast and accurate service, shipment arrived in time. Very good quality and workmanship. I am very pleased with the product and recommend it!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2020

    Muy bien para conducir cuando el sol está bajo al amanecer o atardecer siendo insuficiente la visera del auto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/04/2019

    The clip in the back made to change the size is scratching the head. I was expected more.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • BIGVIP1
    ES
    03/05/2018

    a tardado un poco mas por culpa de correos lo de mas todo bien

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/09/2016

    This looks a little odd as I hike but it is extremely effective blocking the sun from my face and eyes

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/07/2016

    it is a little bit too deep otherwise all good, especially stretchable brim which reduces sunlight effectively.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2016

    Ho scelto questo cappello per le sue "alette" retrattili, in effetti le ho trovate utili e funzionali. AQUISTO CHE CONSIGLIO

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/07/2016

    Excellent quality, and a terrific idea to be able to extend the side brim to shield against the sun, especially while driving.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.62
    • US$17.24
    • US$16.16
    • US$20.78
    • US$27.71
    • US$18.47
    • US$17.31
    • US$23.09
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.93
    • US$16.16
    • US$24.24
    • US$22.99
    • US$23.09
    • US$15.00
    • US$23.09
    • US$14.99
    • US$32.86