Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (185)
  • Kép (31)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(185)
    • 5 Csillag(144)
    • 4 Csillag(18)
    • 3 Csillag(13)
    • 2 Csillag(6)
    • 1 Csillag(4)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/03/2022

    One of 2 vr remotes ordered. It has a nice joy stick and rounded buttons . Easy to feel through while wearing the vr goggles.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/04/2022

    Nagyon jól működik az én Xperiámmal. Gyors szállítás, elégedett vagyok.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/03/2018

    В целом неплохая вещица. Несколько способов применения -мышка, контроллер, геймпад, джойстик... Я использую как пульт \мышку в связке с TV-боксом. Белый цвет конечно довольно маркий, но за такую цену другого не было.Всем доволен

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2018

    ürün süper tutuşu hissiyatı ama ben ios ta yapamadım videosunu herşeyini ayrıntılı bakıp aynisini yapmama rağmen olmadı android denemedim daha inş olur

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/07/2017

    I bought a video game console to control Windows, instead of a remote control. Works good! There is an opportunity to decrease / add sound, put on pause. Rewind part of the movie. I did not use for games, I use it as a remote control.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/06/2017

    I am very satisfied with this controller. For this price you simply can't get more. Pro: 1) Stable connection, quick pairing 2) Big feature set (4 operation modes, including mouse mode) Cons: 1) Button functions aren't recognizable; gotta label them with a CD marker 2) A bit too smal; but since my children are plaing with it, it's OK. Would buy it again...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/10/2017

    Проверил в режимах мыши и пульта. Можно сказать что неплохо работает работает даже скролл - с удержанием дополнительной кнопки. Мышь двигается почти как обычная мышь в любых направлениях только не быстро. Благодаря небольшой инструкции понято как переключать режимы.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/08/2017

    É um controle com material de boa qualidade, funciona perfeitamente sem problemas, recomendo usar com óculos VR

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/07/2017

    Доставка до Нижнего Новгорода за две с половиной недели. Упаковано нормально. Рекомендую продавца и товар. 5 stars.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2017

    I use it with my VR Glass and my smartphone to play many games for android, is like a full immersion in the game! Simple to associate and configure.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.04
    • US$8.07
    • US$39.99
    • US$15.88
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.24
    • US$69.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$16.09
    • US$10.63
    • US$21.93
    • US$11.54
    • US$20.78
    • US$48.50
    • US$43.01
    • US$12.09