Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (35)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(35)
    • 5 Csillag(33)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/10/2019

    Received it today. Although the quality is fair for the price, but was extremely delayed during shipment. Will review once again after I fix it in my car.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/04/2021

    Article delivered fairly fast, well on time, and very well packaged. Exactly as described, new and good quality. It fulfills everything and does exactly what is described.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/06/2021

    5 csillag

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/02/2021

    Very good product works as a normal antenna should. Recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2021

    Всё работает.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/12/2020

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2020

    40/5000 It works very well. He arrived quickly.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/06/2019

    This aerial is remarkably effective. I bought one to replace an external roof stub aerial on a Nissan Murano where the existing lead had a fault that could not be traced. This item was very easy to fit and is inconspicuous tucked into the lower LH corner of the windscreen. Reception in rural areas where there is no line of sight for FM is marginally not as good as the external one, but in most areas it is excellent. As the radio was changed from the standard Clarion fitted to this type of car to a Chinese made DVD/USB/TF etc. head unit, it is possible the slight drop off in reception could have been caused by that. Alternatively, the is a possibility that the new unit has better receptivity, in which case..... This review did not give me the option to put anything but five stars for each category which is totally unfair and cannot result in accurate reviews. However, in this instance I happen to agree or I would not have submitted it. Banggood, please take note. Concerned Kiwi.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2019

    カーラジオをガレージに設置してるのですがラジオを聞くためにこちらを購入しました 格安商品だったのですが問題なく使用できるので安心して使えます。もう少し高いのを出せば電波の悪い場所でも使用可能なブースター内臓もありますがこちらは安いためブースーター機能はありません

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/06/2018

    It arrived today and within half an hour I was listening to the radio again. Easy to fit with a little common sense. Reception seems fine and i'm in a weak reception area. When attached to the glass its very unobtrusive and the cable routes up between the front of the dash and the screen easily. Thanks banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 260
    • Ft4 373
    • Ft4 736
    • Ft2 523
    • Ft3 277
    • Ft4 770
    • Ft3 264
    • Ft2 185
    • Ft4 006
    • Ft3 277
    • Ft7 653
    • Ft8 748
    • Ft11 678
    • Ft4 736
    • Ft5 465
    • Ft4 736
    • Ft2 914
    • Ft12 395