Vásárlói vélemények

4.85 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (46)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(46)
    • 5 Csillag(42)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 10/05/2018

    I am satisfied with every aspect of this tool. Its mounting screw is M4. All black parts are of steel and red parts are aluminium. It locks all joints with single screw. When locked, it feels solid and it does not move or slip, and wher released it is easily positioned. I would reccomend this stand and will buy another one if I will have need for it.

    Hozzászólások
  • 18/11/2020

    Elemek a leírás szerint

    Hozzászólások
  • 23/07/2020

    Good quality product received on time.

    Hozzászólások
  • 17/07/2020

    excellent item for non critical use

    Hozzászólások
  • 18/10/2017

    The measurements in the article description kinda give it away, but the actual thing is TINY: my dial indicator is bigger. I'll have to find a smaller one now. The black finish could have been a bit better, but still a nice thing to have for setting up in small quarters. Now I only have to find myself a matching magbase with M5 mount...

    Hozzászólások
  • 20/06/2019

    looks nice but it does look as though some of the mating surfaces could do with a light polishing to make the action smoother, but as it comes it is very useable.

    Hozzászólások
  • 04/07/2018

    Good heavy feel to this stand which clamps up very solid. Appearance and general quality better than expected for the price. Only critisiscm is that one small area had a sharp steel burr but this was removed with a file.

    Hozzászólások (1)
  • 17/06/2018

    An excellent flexible DTI arm that locks all the swivel joints with only one adjustment knob. The clock holder on this one is made from steel. A nice piece of equipment that I will be making my own magnetic base for.

    Hozzászólások
  • 31/03/2017

    Am pleased with the product quality as it is all metal , well fitted and does a great job in positioning a test indicator....

    Hozzászólások
  • 03/04/2020

    Quality as expected, will be great to use. Unfortunately the threaded end is of unknown thread size & pitch

    Hozzászólások
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,163
    • Ft4,602
    • Ft4,314
    • Ft2,012
    • Ft2,875
    • Ft4,285
    • Ft1,724
    • Ft3,451
    • Ft3,163
    • Ft10,933
    • Ft21,869
    • Ft3,451
    • Ft4,890
    • Ft21,581
    • Ft22,157
    • Ft4,026
    • Ft21,754
    • Ft2,587