Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (120)
  • Kép (12)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(120)
    • 5 Csillag(111)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 31/03/2021

    jó minőségű gyors szállítás

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/08/2021

    :-D

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/11/2018

    this is a good product if u install very well I am using this product since 1 months and I am facing only one problem that sometime it is not showing the correct gear i mean if u change gear 100 times it give u correct result for 99 time.... only 1 time its faill to do his job.. you need to spend at least 3 hour to install and collaborate it first time I am not able to install it. second time I also fail and third time also but 4th time I did it .I fix this in my own garage

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/01/2020

    nagyon jó termék.esey telepítés folyamat.láthatja az én YouTube csatorna www.youtube.com/guduswain

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/07/2019

    I don't know if this product is proof or not.....but really good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2018

    great quality verygood product look nice fast shipping recomende to all

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2018

    osm products.What do you say about Assam product and what to say is very good to me after applying it 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/02/2018

    aśnie po to by mieć takie coś nauczyłem się języka pingpongów i teraz jestem gość, Towar spełnia wszystkie moje oczekiwania i nieoczekiwania więc jestem bardziej niż zadowolony. A tak poza tym to stół z powyłamywany

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/02/2018

    moje oczekiwania i nieoczekiwania więc jestem bardziej niż zadowolony. A tak poza tym to stół z powyłamywanymi nogami. Pozdrawiam.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/08/2019

    Szybka dostawa, bardzo dobra jakość, polecam

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 279
    • Ft9 152
    • Ft27 975
    • Ft8 019
    • Ft2 365
    • Ft10 936
    • Ft24 064
    • Ft19 688
    • Ft53 598
    • Ft34 725
    • Ft90 764
    • Ft27 148
    • Ft29 674
    • Ft27 148
    • Ft5 048
    • Ft10 731
    • Ft15 972
    • Ft26 615