Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (20)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(20)
    • 5 Csillag(19)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/06/2021

    Rossz kezelés és nagyon rossz csomagolás, a táska le van szakadva az aljáról, és már nem érvényes

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2019

    It's a bit a small to my liking but it sure will satisfy my needs of carrying my zoom lens 18-105mm and my 35mm prime lens. It's the only cam bag in the market also to provide a rain cover .The bag was delivered with no damage although they took a long time to ship the product to its destination after it went out of stock😅.The bag has good build quality and I presume it will last for a while 🤗.It has one inside and 2 outside pockets to cover up on your memory cards and charger.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/11/2020

    заказал 11.11 получил 23.11. Цена 1423 р. Сумка оказалась больше чем предполагал. Но для Canon с 2 объективами то что надо.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/10/2020

    Elég jó, a célnak megfelelő. Projectorhoz vettem, pont jó lett a méret.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • hasim
    AT
    24/07/2018

    I use this camera bag for my DJI Mavic Air. there is space for the copter, Transmitter, 5 batteries, cables and for the mobile. - cheap Price, I like it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/06/2019

    Very good product. Fits perfectly for my needs. I appreciate a lot of separate boxes(3 main inside could be adjusted by movable or even removable wickets; 1 more in the cover, 2 more on sides). Waterprrof cover included.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/03/2018

    Good product but I am not received one removable pearl cotton separated layers and bag protect cover Other wise this is good product this nice product for my Nikon D5300 with 18-55 & and 70-300 with charger and codes I recommend For DSLR with 2 lens

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2020

    Fit a fényképezőgép és a két lencse gond nélkül van egy nagyon puha biztonságos érzés a berendezés.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/04/2019

    Bom acabamento e muito bem protegida internamente , acomodou facilmente a T6 e acessórios.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2019

    estoy satisfecho con la compra gracias

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 272
    • Ft5 768
    • Ft3 356
    • Ft4 580
    • Ft3 875
    • Ft24 685
    • Ft39 693
    • Ft5 799
    • Ft7 723
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft3 967
    • Ft4 935
    • Ft10 181
    • Ft16 221
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft15 876
    • Ft6 345
    • Ft6 696