Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (524)
  • Kép (46)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(524)
    • 5 Csillag(511)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/01/2021

    Ok perfetto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2016

    Отличная железная шестерня. Пластиковую даже брать не стоит. Стачивается в стоке и спур и пиньон. Покупайте сразу обе и меняйте! Также советую кулаки на дифах!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/08/2019

    Ingranaggio di qualità discreta, l'importante è applicare del grasso nell'accoppiamento delle parti. La composizione del componente è di tipo 100% ferroso. NB questo è un ingranaggio riduttore 38T(38 denti) NON 42 denti!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/02/2018

    It tooks 20 days to deliver to Spain, no tracking number available. The product seems good. As you see in the pictures. Not tried yet but it looks like a perfect fit to upgrade the reduction gear for A959.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2016

    Great purchase for the A900 series WLtoys models. I have an A949 Rally and it runs smoother and less worry of tearing up the gear! I bought this with the metal Motor gear as well and would recommend getting both together.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/01/2019

    Upgraded my A959 with this gear after the original plastic one was damaged, fits well and the performance is much better. Upgrade and results can be seen here - https://youtu.be/jQy9WwzIvts

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/08/2017

    This Upgrade gear gives my RF car more power and is much quieter. I don't hear the gear skip or grind like the original plastic gear that just ended up wearing out. Very good upgrade feature.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/04/2016

    Looks rather crude, but much better than stock. When combined with steel pinion gear, the motor mount needs modification to achieve optimal meshing. But durability-wise, running it with less than optimal meshing is no problem as long as you can stand the noise :) Too bad it is an odd pitch so you can't play with pinion/spur combos much to change gearing.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2017

    tutto ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2017

    Got this and I think the quality is on point. The metal pinion gear on a959 is not yet available so I will not be installing this before I get that metal pinion because I heard that this might chew up my brass pinion. BTW, Thanks Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 603
    • Ft4 161
    • Ft3 095
    • Ft1 636
    • Ft3 767
    • Ft3 784
    • Ft18 030
    • Ft2 915
    • Ft1 046
    • Ft1 505
    • Ft11 144
    • Ft5 669
    • Ft980
    • Ft65 246
    • Ft31 800
    • Ft4 918
    • Ft4 259
    • Ft23 931