Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (42)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(42)
    • 5 Csillag(38)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/12/2018

    Everything impeccable about this product for my Creality Ender 3 Pro. Havent assembled it yet, but I trust it will be perfect. The parts are of a very nice quality machined, particularly good is that the filament entrance has a conical shape that enables filament to get in better, even if not in the perfect angle.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/01/2019

    El extrusor llegó en muy buenas condiciones en el tiempo establecido, no me puedo quejar.Definitivamente estoy satisfecha con la compra. 100% RECOMENDADO ;)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/04/2019

    recommended ,fast shipping

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/03/2019

    Seems to be good. Nice upgrade for my ender3. Have to go. Can't wait to install it 😁

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/01/2019

    Bought to upgrade my ender 3 ; the quality is good, not cheap but Iam satisfied.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/01/2021

    Minden rendben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/04/2019

    Aluminium MK8 Extruder drive feed voor CR-10 uitsteken passend, beter doorvoor van filament, echt beter producten beter uit de CR-10 printer. Mvg, Albert

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/05/2019

    Its a very good upgrade for an Ender 3, stops a lot of under extrusion issues. Well worth the money

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/04/2019

    Ottimo prodotto che qualitativamente non ha niente rispetto alla scarsa qualità dell'originale. Questo è un ottimo upgrade...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/06/2020

    Nagyszerű termék!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 812
    • Ft5 809
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft1 812
    • Ft2 538
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft7 624
    • Ft5 343
    • Ft2 513
    • Ft1 450
    • Ft81 456
    • Ft720
    • Ft7 859
    • Ft58 497
    • Ft62 586
    • Ft61 642
    • Ft2 827