Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (184)
  • Kép (19)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(184)
    • 5 Csillag(174)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/05/2021

    Az eszköz olyan, mint amire számítottam, sőt, még jobb is. Nagyon egyszerű használat. Nagyon gyors szállítás. Kár, hogy nem tudtam, hogy ezt a darabot vettem, a B-9B verziót. Akik a teljes verziót akarják, meg kell venniük a B-9C modellt.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/09/2021

    Gyors szállítás! Termék a reklám szerint. Dolgoztam, nem ellenőriztem egy profi felszerelést. Úgy tűnik, normális természetes szinten méri. Nagyon jó az áráért!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2019

    Con i vari disastri atomici del passato, mi ero ripromesso di acquistarne uno, ma il prezzo è sempre stato molto alto e ho sempre rimandato. Finché non ho trovato questo ad un prezzo abbordabile e con buone caratteristiche. Il dubbio di questo tipo di strumento e capire se funziona, fonti radioattive non si trovano sotto casa. Ho trovato un collezionista di minerali, in possesso di alcuni piccoli campioni radioattivi e ho potuto verificare il perfetto funzionamento. Consigliato.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2019

    Beside reading immediate nuclear ionizing radiation, it displays hourly average dosage & if you were to keep it with you in your daily routine for say a week it will total your week's exposure on the "ACC" accumulated line. Multiplying that by 52 weeks you will have a reasonably accurate yearly radiation dose for your particular environment which should be less than 1.00msv as the medically accepted yearly limit. Anything higher would be cause for further investigation, especially if you live in a radon gas prevalent environment. Nice features. It uses the internationally accepted Sievert scale, .00microsv/hr for both immediate reading & selected average reading. The average reading can be cleared & restarted as needed. Take it with you on your next dental visit & see just how much radiation you are exposed to during dental Xrays, it may surprise you. It requires THREE AA batteries not TWO as stated in the ad's "Specifications". Not a laboratory instrument, but darn close. Do take care, the internal GM tube is very delicate & a hard drop could break the glass tube obviously rendering the Geiger Counter useless. Richard

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/02/2019

    Updated Geiger Nuclear Radiation Detector Nuclear radiation detector with personal dosimeter. Excellent detection tool at an affordable price, I loved it: 1) Display with good contrast, 2) the various measurement scales, 3) Graphic LOG of the measures, 4) possibility of power supply with normal AAA batteries, or with rechargeable batteries, micro USB socket, 5) consumption of the instrument with good autonomy, 6) possibility to turn off only the Dispaly during the measurements, for a long time to optimize the batteries, 7) activation of the very rapid measurement, 8) very good snap keys. An excellent tool at a reasonable price, shipping within the set time frame, I was really satisfied. This is the first purchase with Banggood, I found it very professional and clear both during the purchase and at the receipt of goods, very clear all shipping data respected to 100%.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/05/2019

    Прекрасно працює. Еталонного випромінювання немає, але показники різні в різних місцях - значить щось таки міряє.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/11/2017

    L'apparecchio è perfettamente funzionante, provato su una retina di lampada a gas ha dato i risultati delle foto:

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/10/2019

    The R - Light button not programmed correctly. When I push R button a litle bit longer time the display light is blinking not switched on or off. Is this only a litle bit annoying because the counter is working fine. It should to compare to a reference radioactive source. Otherwise I'm satisfied with it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/06/2020

    kiváló nukleáris sugárzás érzékelő még nem próbatétel, de hamarosan andro kerékpár ô, mint egy erőművek

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/11/2019

    it is very good as I expected. First i need to find nucleer radiation sources immediately. Delivery time is very quick and i didn't paid any money to carrier as a first time. I recommend to seller don't use ptt

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft108 043
    • Ft26 336
    • Ft51 463
    • Ft62 059
    • Ft8 038
    • Ft30 768
    • Ft10 487
    • Ft15 731
    • Ft22 025
    • Ft26 920
    • Ft47 900
    • Ft7 338
    • Ft33 565
    • Ft25 521
    • Ft70 279
    • Ft25 730
    • Ft68 417
    • Ft50 252