Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1047)
  • Kép (164)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1047)
    • 5 Csillag(991)
    • 4 Csillag(50)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/12/2020

    this bag is no special.. just to keep ur lipo safe.. quality is ok and the stuff is tatroon...which is use for water protection.. 1 liter fit in it for size comparison.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/07/2021

    A minőség úgy néz ki, hogy tisztességes, és a zsákok cipzár és tépőzár zárva, hogy a tartalom biztonságos és légmentes.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2021

    very nice lipo bag. good quality, cool design, good zipper. nice color. fast delivery from CZ. all good!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/03/2021

    Perfect size for any type of battery. And the zipper makes it easy too access and store the batteries.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/03/2021

    Very good lipo bag. Much bigger than the smaller one from Realacc.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/12/2020

    Ez tényleg csodálatos

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2021

    perfectas entran bastante baterías Lipo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2021

    Zippers are looking good. Lipo fits in perfectly. I hope the bag does what it should do: Protecting me and my Environment!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/10/2020

    cabe umas 30 baterias 4s de 1500mah. o material não é dos melhor a mas está dentro da expectativa.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/10/2020

    Good quality product. I recommend buying. I did not check the operation of the device. So for now, it's a "pig in a poke". Ahahaha.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 305
    • Ft1 986
    • Ft2 980
    • Ft3 010
    • Ft1 986
    • Ft4 968
    • Ft9 608
    • Ft2 648
    • Ft5 300
    • Ft6 541
    • Ft9 940
    • Ft9 940
    • Ft39 165
    • Ft11 747
    • Ft23 799
    • Ft23 799
    • Ft20 183
    • Ft5 722