Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (26)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(26)
    • 5 Csillag(25)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/12/2020

    A tesztelt jól működik. Ajánlom ezt az eladót.

    Hozzászólások (5)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/02/2021

    Ottimo articolo, veramente di qualità, arrivato velocemente e completo di tutto quello descritto.Consigliato.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/01/2021

    Same question as in the Q&A but no answers: I have the 3018 three-axis CNC that came with only the milling bits. I separately bought the laser module and it is working fine but power is too weak. My current weak laser is 3-pin and plugs straight to the controller board. This one you are selling has 4 pins and I notice in the photo of the cable that the blue wire is separate? Can I connect only the 3 pins (Black, Red, and White) to my controller and not use the blue wire? What’s the blue wire for?

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • dschoni
    CH
    29/03/2021

    The beam is released immediatly after applying power. So take care to wear the glasses before. Very bright and strong light. It cuts trough a cardboard in seconds!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2021

    Le laser, l'alimentation avec l'adaptateur européen, le câble de connexion avec l’interrupteur et les lunettes. Tout y est :-) Je vais pouvoir tester la découpe laser maintenant.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/09/2020

    rendelés érkezett nagyon jó állapotban. Nincs mit hibáztatni. Csalódott vagyok, mert a kapcsolat nem egyezik a gépemmel . Ami azt jelenti, hogy nem tudom használni

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/11/2020

    Superb laser , much better for cutting, I needed a manual to work out the wiring and this was sorted by customer services.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/04/2021

    ótimo produto , chegou muito rápido, só um detalhe que veio sem manual de instruções.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2021

    As described, well packed, and well priced. These items are absolutely 100% right. Shipping was fast despite postal service disruptions. Well done.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2020

    I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED THE PACKAGE THE CONFIRMATION OF RECEIPT WAS MADE BY MISTAKE

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft20 695
    • Ft125 613
    • Ft33 184
    • Ft33 184
    • Ft3 921
    • Ft2 852
    • Ft13 947
    • Ft28 901
    • Ft2 493
    • Ft3 207
    • Ft4 279
    • Ft4 635
    • Ft2 852
    • Ft8 562
    • Ft7 848
    • Ft33 984
    • Ft24 715
    • Ft27 804