Vásárlói vélemények

4.91 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (747)
  • Kép (146)
  • Videó (16)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(747)
    • 5 Csillag(692)
    • 4 Csillag(49)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/04/2021

    The product arrived today In the box some damage, and also in the drone. Look like it is used. IM really unhappy with this. I cant try it because raining outside. I hope it can fly. The video quality good enough.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/03/2021

    Korábban érkezett, mint vártam. Még be kell bizonyítanom

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/09/2020

    nagy termék, megérkezett 20 nappal előre:-)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/04/2021

    Produkt dotarł szybciej niż przewidywano wszystko jest ok 👌

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2020

    I get the old remote. And i can't start flight this. Please sent me video link for tutorial new one with old remote. Thank's. Delivery on time, good

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/05/2019

    TUDO CONFORME ANUNCIADO, TESTEI E É TUDO CONFORME O DESCRITO, ELE VOA MUITO LONGE E TIRA FOTOS MUITO BOAS. CHEGOU MUITO RÁPIDO E APROVO. VEJAM AS FOTOS E O VÍDEO DO MESMO.NÃO COMPREM EM OUTRO SITE, COMPREM APENAS AQUI NO SITE. NESSE LINK TEM DESCONTO: https://www.banggood.com/VISUO-XS812-GPS-5G-WiFi-FPV-w-2MP5MP-HD-Camera-15mins-Flight-Time-Foldable-RC-Drone-Quadcopter-RTF-p-1326261.html?p=K2100920721873201804&ID=531932554644563357&cur_warehouse=CN

    Hozzászólások (7)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/03/2020

    A drón nagyszerű, jött az összes leírt elem, és egy másik akkumulátort vettem tartalék. Azonban, ami hagyott egy kicsit bizonytalan, az volt a nyomon követés, hogy nem frissült, és úgy tűnt, hogy megrendelte vagy elvesztette a terméket. Felvettem a kapcsolatot, hogy megtudjam a hollétét, mert véletlenül megnyomtam a szállítási gombot, elmagyaráztam a helyzetemet, biztosították a termék szállítását. (A brazil jogalkotás folyamata miatt ez eltartott egy ideig.) A legjobb nem volt adóztatva!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/01/2019

    No Geral o produto é bom, autonomia da Bateria filmando e fazendo manobras é em torno de 11 a 12 minutos, retirando a câmera a autonomia chega até 15m e 30s, o GPS funciona bem e mantém o drone seguro no ponto evitando que o vento leve, a distância do FPV e do controle do drone é bem limitada em torno de 50 a 60m o FPV, e 180 a 200 m de distância para o controle, em altura ele sobe até uns 65m e o controle começa a bipar, pelo preço que está sendo vendido o produto corresponde ao esperado.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/07/2019

    Wonderful UAV. I do not like to refer to these as drones. The word "Drone" has a negative connotation to many uneducated people about this sport, hobby and passion. I own three of these drones. None have failed me yet.I have been teaching others to fly them. The VISUO X812 GPS is built well and resilient and I highly recommend this drone for the outdoor novice. Replacement Parts are also easy to obtain through Banggood. Have the 5-megapixel versions and it takes wonderful photographs to the SD card on the camera unit. This is the go-to Drone for people wanting to learn the hobby and at a reasonable price. Also suggest buying the case and extra batteries.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2019

    I am begginer in drones, and it is ideal drone to start. I was impressed by the stability even with intense air. The camera is ok, i have the version 5 MP. One drawback is that the position of drone in map does not seem, tha does not mean that the operations which use GPS don't work, all are ok. The sure is that worth the money.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft48,527
    • Ft19,434
    • Ft18,200
    • Ft61,701
    • Ft101,809
    • Ft117,235
    • Ft45,967
    • Ft13,572
    • Ft5,859
    • Ft13,572
    • Ft9,561
    • Ft16,349
    • Ft22,519
    • Ft47,818
    • Ft17,274
    • Ft15,732
    • Ft55,531
    • Ft2,166