Vásárlói vélemények

4.94 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (47)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(47)
    • 5 Csillag(45)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/05/2018

    Качество хорошее, получил быстро. Брал для дизайнерских работ

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/10/2019

    Really good quality. And silent

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/10/2019

    Perfect

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2016

    I have a large wall and put this up with a decal about time spent with family and pictures of family around the clock and it looks great.it's sweet, when I want to check the time, look at the wall, see my pictures of family, feel so sweet and happy. This is just my advice to use this clock, maybe you have a better idea, share with me if you're willing to

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/08/2017

    Have an idea to use this mechanism in an art decoration. It has a good size for use on a wall. It came well packaged, in cardboard and plastic, and in good shape.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2016

    I have been looking for an exquisite wall decoration for my new house, however I didn’t find a suitable one until I saw this one. It’s so great and exactly what I would like. It’s so easy to put all parts together and hang on the wall.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2016

    The arms are thin, but that hasn't presented as a problem. I have purchased 4 of these clocks, one for me, one for my mom, and one for each of my brothers. We are all using them to make a similar decor. Everyone that comes into my living room compliments me on this clock.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/08/2016

    Fica muito bem no relógio que acoplei o mecanismo. Por ser opaco o relógio construído o mecanismo não se vê mas os ponteiros são distintos para um relógio clássico.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/08/2016

    This product arrived with no instructions. When we contacted the customer services we were told to look at them on line although in the description it says they are included. We are waiting to put this product to use after we have the new kitchen fitted.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/05/2016

    I use this clock in my bedroom because the mechanism is very quiet and not 'ticking' sound. Perfect!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 221
    • Ft3 377
    • Ft5 529
    • Ft5 406
    • Ft5 836
    • Ft26 598
    • Ft6 758
    • Ft3 377
    • Ft5 836
    • Ft11 152
    • Ft6 420
    • Ft6 420
    • Ft5 258
    • Ft15 885
    • Ft5 455
    • Ft6 420
    • Ft11 152
    • Ft1 933