Vásárlói vélemények

4.9 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (58)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(58)
    • 5 Csillag(53)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 28/01/2018

    Very nice design, Leather Card Holder Wallet that I was needed, I can only recommend it to everyone

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/05/2018

    اللون مختلف عن الذي قمت بطلبه لقد قمت بطلب اللون الاغمق ولكنكم ارسلتوا هذا اللون !!!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/08/2019

    Ese día he recibido mi cartera muy bonita.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/05/2018

    Great item, nice leather, I like it a lot!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/04/2018

    it does the job nicely. it does the job nicely. it does the job nicely.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/06/2018

    Nice little wallet for going out when you just don't want to bulk up your pocket. room for cards and clip for cash. stylish, good leather quality, nice look, fits well in hand, flat in pocket \

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/05/2018

    This is just the wallet I needed. No more carrying a bulky wallet with itms i do not need on a daily basis. Two credit cards are the full capacity. Made of fine leather - i like that leathery smell. The clip is strong and well made. Great bargain at the price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/05/2018

    Yeah, got my rder and am more than happy with it. ! And like another customer wrote, i like how it smells. The leather and everything is just fun and handy to have. Thanks and new order coming soon ! Kilgore

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2018

    I was surprised to have the product come.to.me exactly within the time mentioned. For the product it is exactly what you see on screen and the exact same color As well. It is very durable and feels tough and definitely genuine leather.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2018

    очень класно смотрится приятный на ощупь да и розмер маленький и очень удобно носить!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,026
    • Ft1,814
    • Ft2,117
    • Ft2,117
    • Ft2,420
    • Ft2,723
    • Ft5,448
    • Ft5,448
    • Ft3,934
    • Ft6,357
    • Ft8,780
    • Ft8,174
    • Ft8,174
    • Ft10,294
    • Ft8,174
    • Ft7,266
    • Ft4,843
    • Ft3,516