Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (260)
  • Kép (33)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(260)
    • 5 Csillag(240)
    • 4 Csillag(13)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/01/2019

    Muito bonita e pratica,conforme esta no anuncio. Entrega conforme prometido. Compraria de novo.

    Hozzászólások (5)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/08/2018

    Super fast delivery! The box arrived a little damaged, no big deal anyway, beautiful music box!It is bigger than I expected!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/05/2019

    lindo de mais o produto gostei muito

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/01/2018

    Заказывал для жены,ей очень понравилось!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/09/2017

    The only big minus is cheap plastic. Additional "small" minus is appearance, it looks rather "inaccurate", if I can say so. But to be honest, no one should expect best possible quality when paying that price, I believe so. I would say "value for money" is OK here. As to the sound, I don't really like it. It is fair and not perfect at all. In general, idea is good, but it is rather cheap solution for a music box.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/06/2017

    Muito boa minhabesposa adorou a qualidade é superou minhas espectativas. veio muito bem embalada. Vendedor esta de parabéns.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/04/2017

    Fast shipping, exactly as described. It arrived in perfect condition.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2021

    A speedy delivery and the product delivered was as ordered.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2017

    Interesting music box. When playing a melody, the drum, pedal, needle rotates. Suitable as an excellent souvenir for a tailor. Playing long when opening a chest drawer. --//-- Интересная музыкальная шкатулка. При проигрывании мелодии вращается барабан, педаль, игла. Подойдет как отличный сувенир для портного. Играет долго при открытии ящика комода. Video: https://youtu.be/tANkm_H22a4

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/07/2017

    This is a cute music box and a nice scale model. It does not work right out of the box. After dismantling it apart I fix it and it can then play properly. The paddle and the wheels move with the music. The melody is Für Elise. My wife just loves it.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.34
    • US$15.00
    • US$17.24
    • US$39.99
    • US$25.40
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.09
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.99