Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (18)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(18)
    • 5 Csillag(17)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/01/2021

    Szép, de a fogantyú letört

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/06/2016

    Bonitos cofres a buen precio pero el mas grande llego con un detalle en una esquina donde esta quebrado. Fuera de eso es genial para regalar.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2017

    I am extremely happy by this purchase, the box is big and looks great!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/01/2018

    Шкатулки из дерева смотрятся красиво.Можно использовать для коллекции или как подарок.Дерево прочное не дсп.Зазоры не видны.также использована кожа.Качественная работа.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/01/2016

    Заказываю у этого продавца второй раз. Шкатулки очень нравятся, сделаны из хорошего материала, фурнитура качественная. Дошли до Москвы достаточно быстро, были надежно упакованы.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/12/2015

    Отличная, качественная и симпатичная шкатулка. Брала самую большую. Замочек работает хорошо, материалы качественные, постороннего запаха не было.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/12/2015

    I received these very quickly, and was so happy that they are of high quality and did not have any chemical smell. I have ordered items like these from other sites and sometimes the item smells of chemicals but not these so I was very pleased. They are well made and quite lovely!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/04/2018

    I use these to add flavour to my pirate-themed boardgames (and others). Coins, tokens, ... Great!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • stefan
    AU
    07/11/2016

    I am very happy with the product that I received it is high quality and arrived in good time

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/11/2015

    Exactly what I was wanting, good quality. Getting the next size up now. Very happy thankyou.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.70
    • US$7.66
    • US$6.89
    • US$14.99
    • US$22.43
    • US$7.39
    • US$6.89
    • US$0.99
    • US$51.96
    • US$6.89
    • US$21.93
    • US$7.02
    • US$15.00
    • US$66.98
    • US$27.71
    • US$147.83
    • US$34.99
    • US$71.99